A Taste of Love Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Romance   Isekai
Alternative: Shi lian qiyuan; 食恋奇缘
Author: darksolin
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
A Taste of Love Manga Summary
The glutton Xia Meng went out to buy a midnight snack and got into a car accident which transported her into the body of a maid in another world! And so, her life of romance, cuisine and adventure officially began!

A Taste of Love Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
A Taste of Love Ch. 61 Highlander's dragon "king"? Tuesday, March 31, 2020
A Taste of Love Ch. 60 The power of food Monday, March 30, 2020
A Taste of Love Ch. 59 Dragon pig that loves to eat? Monday, March 9, 2020
A Taste of Love Ch. 58 Food or Slop? Monday, March 9, 2020
A Taste of Love Ch. 57 Who said men can't cook? Sunday, March 8, 2020
A Taste of Love Ch. 56 Stay strong you two! Friday, March 6, 2020
A Taste of Love Ch. 55 Burning calories! Wednesday, February 19, 2020
A Taste of Love ch.54 Monday, February 3, 2020
A Taste of Love Ch. 53 I have something to tell you Wednesday, January 22, 2020
A Taste of Love Ch. 52 Autumn cooking Wednesday, January 22, 2020
A Taste of Love Ch. 51 I'll worry about you Saturday, January 11, 2020
A Taste of Love Ch. 50 Blue forest Thursday, January 9, 2020
A Taste of Love Ch. 49 The temptation of sweets Wednesday, January 8, 2020
A Taste of Love Ch. 48.2 Magic and mooncakes Tuesday, January 7, 2020
A Taste of Love Ch. 48.1 Magic and mooncakes Tuesday, January 7, 2020
A Taste of Love Ch. 48 Magic necklace Tuesday, November 19, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 47 I need you... Friday, November 15, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 46 In the dream she belongs to me Friday, October 18, 2019
A Taste of Love ch.45 Friday, October 18, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 44 The dream begins Friday, October 18, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 43 Do you desire strength? Friday, October 18, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 42 Frying pan punishment Saturday, September 14, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 41 A mighty force Saturday, September 14, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 40 Beautiful babes Saturday, September 7, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 39 C....crossdressing? Monday, August 26, 2019
A Taste of Love ch.038 Monday, August 26, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 37 Banquet Monday, August 19, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 36 My worst fear come to life Sunday, August 18, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 35 A new change Thursday, July 11, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 34 Your scent Tuesday, June 25, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 33 Gentle healing Tuesday, June 25, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 32 First kiss Monday, June 17, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 31 Battle with the golem Friday, June 14, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 30 Molluscs? Saturday, June 1, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 29 A thief? Monday, May 20, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 28 What are you guys doing? Wednesday, May 15, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 27 Traps Wednesday, May 15, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 26 Nightmare Wednesday, May 15, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 25 Drunk Wednesday, May 15, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 24 The hero saves the maiden Monday, May 13, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 23 Visiting the city Sunday, May 12, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 22 Guardian battle Friday, May 10, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 21 Just look at me Friday, May 10, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 20 Spoils of battle Friday, May 10, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 19 Octopus battle Friday, May 10, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 18 Training Wednesday, May 1, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 17 Let's form a party of 3! Wednesday, May 1, 2019
A Taste of Love 16 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 15.5 New year's special Folding dumplings Monday, April 15, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 15 Cooperation Saturday, April 13, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 14 Right of ownership Friday, April 12, 2019
A Taste of Love 13 Friday, April 12, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 12 High level monster?! Wednesday, April 10, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 11 Abnormality Tuesday, March 26, 2019
A Taste of Love 10 Wednesday, March 20, 2019
A Taste of Love 9 Tuesday, March 19, 2019
A Taste of Love 8 Sunday, March 17, 2019
A Taste of Love 7 Monday, March 11, 2019
A Taste of Love 6 Monday, March 11, 2019
A Taste of Love 5 Monday, March 11, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 4 A new character makes an appearance! Thursday, March 7, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 3 Getting to know a new world Monday, March 4, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 2 Food is the beginning of understanding Sunday, February 17, 2019
A Taste of Love Ch. 1 Welcome to another world! Saturday, February 16, 2019