BLACK CLOVER Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Shounen
Alternative: ブラッククローバー; 黑色五叶草; Black Five Leaf Grass
Release: 2015
Author: Tabata Yuuki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
BLACK CLOVER Manga Summary
From MangaHelpers:

Aster and Yuno were abandoned together at the same church, and have been inseparable since. As children, they promised that they would compete against each other to see who would become the next sorcerous emperor. However, as they grew up, some differences between them became plain. Yuno was a genius with magic, with amazing power and control, while Aster could not use magic at all, and tried to make up for his lack by training physically. When they received their grimoires at age 15, Yuno got a spectacular book with a four-leaf-clover (most people receive a three-leaf-clover), while Aster received nothing at all. However, when Yuno was threatened, the truth about Aster's power was revealed-- he received a five-leaf-clover grimoire, a 'black clover' book of anti-magic. Now the two friends are heading out in the world, both seeking the same goal!

BLACK CLOVER Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Black Clover 137 Friday, December 8, 2017
Black Clover 136 Friday, December 1, 2017
Black Clover 135 Thursday, November 23, 2017
Black Clover 134 Friday, November 17, 2017
Black Clover 133 Friday, November 10, 2017
Black Clover 132 Thursday, November 2, 2017
Black Clover 131 Friday, October 27, 2017
Black Clover 130 Friday, October 20, 2017
Black Clover 129 Friday, October 13, 2017
Black Clover 128 Thursday, October 5, 2017
Black Clover 127 Friday, September 29, 2017
Black Clover 126 Friday, September 22, 2017
Black Clover 125 Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Black Clover 124 Thursday, September 7, 2017
Black Clover 123 Thursday, August 31, 2017
Black Clover 122 Thursday, August 24, 2017
Black Clover 121 Thursday, August 17, 2017
Black Clover 120 Friday, August 4, 2017
Black Clover 119 Friday, July 28, 2017
Black Clover 118 Thursday, July 20, 2017
Black Clover 117 Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Black Clover 116 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Black Clover 115 Thursday, June 22, 2017
Black Clover 114 Thursday, June 15, 2017
Black Clover 113 Thursday, June 8, 2017
Black Clover 112 Thursday, June 1, 2017
Black Clover 111 Thursday, May 25, 2017
Black Clover 110 Thursday, May 18, 2017
Black Clover 109 Thursday, May 11, 2017
Black Clover 108 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Black Clover 107 Thursday, April 20, 2017
Black Clover 106 Thursday, April 13, 2017
Black Clover 105 Thursday, April 6, 2017
Black Clover 104 Thursday, March 30, 2017
Black Clover 103 Thursday, March 23, 2017
Black Clover 102 Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Black Clover 101 Thursday, March 9, 2017
Black Clover 100 Thursday, March 2, 2017
Black Clover 99 Thursday, February 23, 2017
Black Clover 98 Thursday, February 16, 2017
Black Clover 97 Thursday, February 9, 2017
Black Clover 96 Thursday, February 2, 2017
Black Clover 95 Thursday, January 26, 2017
Black Clover 94 Thursday, January 19, 2017
Black Clover 93 Thursday, January 12, 2017
Black Clover 92 Thursday, December 29, 2016
Black Clover 91 Friday, December 23, 2016
Black Clover Ch.90 Friday, December 9, 2016
Black Clover 89 Thursday, December 1, 2016
Black Clover 88 Friday, November 25, 2016
Black Clover 87 Thursday, November 17, 2016
Black Clover Ch.86 Thursday, November 10, 2016
Black Clover 85 Thursday, November 3, 2016
Black Clover 84 Thursday, October 27, 2016
Black Clover Ch.83.1 Saturday, October 29, 2016
Black Clover 83 Friday, October 21, 2016
Black Clover 82 Thursday, October 13, 2016
Black Clover 81 Thursday, October 6, 2016
Black Clover ch.80 Thursday, September 29, 2016
Black Clover 79 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Black Clover ch.78 Thursday, September 15, 2016
Black Clover Ch.77 Friday, September 9, 2016
Black Clover 76 Thursday, September 1, 2016
Black Clover 75 Thursday, August 25, 2016
Black Clover Ch.74 Thursday, August 18, 2016
Black Clover Ch.73 Monday, August 8, 2016
Black Clover 72 Thursday, July 28, 2016
Black Clover 71 Thursday, July 21, 2016
Black Clover 70 Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Black Clover Ch.69 Thursday, July 7, 2016
Black Clover Ch.68 Thursday, June 30, 2016
Black Clover 67 Friday, June 24, 2016
Black Clover Ch.66 Thursday, June 16, 2016
Black Clover Ch.65 Friday, June 10, 2016
Black Clover Ch.64 Monday, June 6, 2016
Black Clover Ch.63 Saturday, May 28, 2016
Black Clover Ch.62 Sunday, May 22, 2016
Black Clover Ch.61 Saturday, May 14, 2016
Black Clover Ch.60 Saturday, May 7, 2016
Black Clover Ch.59 Sunday, April 24, 2016
Black Clover Ch.58 Monday, April 18, 2016
Black Clover 57 Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Black Clover Ch.56 Monday, April 4, 2016
Black Clover Ch.55 Monday, March 28, 2016
Black Clover Ch.54 Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Black Clover Ch.53 Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Black Clover 52 Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Black Clover 51 Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Black Clover 50 Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Black Clover 49 Sunday, February 21, 2016
Black Clover 48 Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Black Clover ch.47 Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Black Clover Ch.46 Monday, January 25, 2016
Black Clover Ch.45 Monday, January 18, 2016
Black Clover 44 Thursday, January 7, 2016
Black Clover Ch.43 Thursday, December 24, 2015
Black Clover Ch.42 Monday, December 14, 2015
Black Clover Ch.41 Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Black Clover 40 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Black Clover Ch.39 Monday, November 23, 2015
Black Clover 38 Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Black Clover Ch.37 Sunday, November 8, 2015
Black Clover 36 Saturday, October 31, 2015
Black Clover 35 Sunday, October 25, 2015
Black Clover Ch.34 Monday, October 19, 2015
Black Clover 33 Friday, October 9, 2015
Black Clover 32 Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Black Clover 31 Sunday, September 27, 2015
Black Clover 30 Monday, September 21, 2015
Black Clover 29 Sunday, September 13, 2015
Black Clover 28 Sunday, September 6, 2015
Black Clover 27 Sunday, August 30, 2015
Black Clover 26 Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Black Clover 25 Saturday, August 8, 2015
Black Clover 24 Monday, August 3, 2015
Black Clover 23 Saturday, July 25, 2015
Black Clover 22 Saturday, July 18, 2015
Black Clover 21 Friday, July 10, 2015
Black Clover 20 Friday, July 3, 2015
Black Clover 19 Thursday, June 25, 2015
Black Clover 18 Friday, June 19, 2015
Black Clover 17 Friday, June 12, 2015
Black Clover 16 Saturday, June 6, 2015
Black Clover 15 Saturday, May 30, 2015
Black Clover 14 Sunday, May 24, 2015
Black Clover 13 Sunday, May 17, 2015
Black Clover 12 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Black Clover 11 Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Black Clover 10 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Black Clover 9 Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Black Clover 8 Friday, April 17, 2015
Black Clover 7 Thursday, April 16, 2015
Black Clover 6 Saturday, April 11, 2015
Black Clover 5 Thursday, April 9, 2015
Black Clover 4 Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Black Clover 3 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Black Clover 2 Monday, April 6, 2015
Black Clover 1 Sunday, April 5, 2015