BOKU DAKE GA INAI MACHI Manga

Categories:   Seinen   Supernatural
Alternative: 僕だけがいない街; 只有我不在的街道; The town only I don't live in; The Town Where Only I Am Missing
Release: 2012
Author: Sanbe Kei
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
BOKU DAKE GA INAI MACHI Manga Summary
Struggling manga author Satoru Fujinuma is beset by his fear to express himself. However, he has a supernatural talent of "noticing things" that forces him to help people.

BOKU DAKE GA INAI MACHI Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Boku dake ga Inai Machi Vol.8 Ch.44 Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Boku dake ga Inai Machi Vol.8 Ch.43 Saturday, March 12, 2016
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 42 Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Boku dake ga Inai Machi Ch.41 Thursday, March 3, 2016
Boku dake ga Inai Machi Vol.7 Ch.40 Monday, February 22, 2016
Boku dake ga Inai Machi Vol.7 Ch.39 Friday, February 19, 2016
Boku dake ga Inai Machi Vol.7 Ch.38 Friday, February 12, 2016
Boku dake ga Inai Machi Vol.6 Ch.37 Monday, February 8, 2016
Boku dake ga Inai Machi Vol.6 Ch.36 Monday, February 8, 2016
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 35 Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 34 Monday, December 21, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi Vol.6 Ch.33 Friday, November 6, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi Vol.6 Ch.32 Thursday, November 5, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi Vol.6 Ch.31 Thursday, August 20, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi Vol.5 Ch.30 Thursday, June 4, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 29 Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 28 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 27 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 26 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 25 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 24 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 23 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 22 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 21 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 20 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 19 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 18 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 17 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 16 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 15 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 14 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 13 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 12 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 11 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 10 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 9 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 8 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 7 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 6 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 5 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 4 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 3 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 2 Friday, March 27, 2015
Boku dake ga Inai Machi 1 Friday, March 27, 2015