Douluo Dalu Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Martial Arts   Romance   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: 斗罗大陆; Combat Continent; Soul Land; Dou Luo Da Lu
Author: Tang Jia San Shao
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Douluo Dalu Manga Summary
Tang Sect, the most famous martial arts sect of all. By stealing its most secret teachings to fulfill his dreams, Tang San committed an unforgivable crime. With his ambition attained, he hands his legacy to the sect and throws himself from the fearsome “Hell’s Peak.” But...  Tang Sect, the most famous martial arts sect of all. By stealing its most secret teachings to fulfill his dreams, Tang San committed an unforgivable crime. With his ambition attained, he hands his legacy to the sect and throws himself from the fearsome “Hell’s Peak.” But he could have never imagined that this would take him to another world, one without magic, martial arts, and grudges. A land where only the mystical souls of battle lay. The continent of Douro. How will Tang San survive in this unknown environment? With a new road to follow, a new legend begins… Show less

Douluo Dalu Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Douluo Dalu 179 Saturday, June 24, 2017
Douluo Dalu 178 Friday, May 26, 2017
Douluo Dalu 177 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Douluo Dalu 176 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Douluo Dalu 175 Friday, March 24, 2017
Douluo Dalu 174 Thursday, March 2, 2017
Douluo Dalu 173 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Douluo Dalu 172 Thursday, February 16, 2017
Douluo Dalu 171 Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Douluo Dalu 170 Monday, December 19, 2016
Douluo Dalu 169 Thursday, December 15, 2016
Douluo Dalu 168 Monday, November 14, 2016
Douluo Dalu 167 Thursday, November 10, 2016
Douluo Dalu 166 Sunday, October 30, 2016
Douluo Dalu 165 Sunday, September 18, 2016
Douluo Dalu 164 Sunday, August 28, 2016
Douluo Dalu 162 Monday, August 15, 2016
Douluo Dalu 161 Monday, July 18, 2016
Douluo Dalu 160 Saturday, June 18, 2016
Douluo Dalu 159 Thursday, June 16, 2016
Douluo Dalu 158 Monday, May 23, 2016
Douluo Dalu 157 Monday, May 16, 2016
Douluo Dalu 156 Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Douluo Dalu 155 Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Douluo Dalu 154 Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Douluo Dalu 153 Thursday, March 10, 2016
Douluo Dalu 152 Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Douluo Dalu 151 Saturday, November 14, 2015
Douluo Dalu 150 Thursday, March 10, 2016
Douluo Dalu 149 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 148 Sunday, October 11, 2015
Douluo Dalu 147 Thursday, August 6, 2015
Douluo Dalu 146 Monday, July 27, 2015
Douluo Dalu 145 Monday, July 27, 2015
Douluo Dalu 144 Friday, July 24, 2015
Douluo Dalu 143 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 142 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 141 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 140 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 139 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 138 Saturday, July 18, 2015
Douluo Dalu 137 Friday, July 17, 2015
Douluo Dalu 136 Thursday, July 16, 2015
Douluo Dalu 135 Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Douluo Dalu 134 Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Douluo Dalu 133 Monday, July 13, 2015
Douluo Dalu 132 Sunday, July 12, 2015
Douluo Dalu 131 Sunday, July 12, 2015
Douluo Dalu 130 Monday, July 13, 2015
Douluo Dalu 129 Thursday, July 9, 2015
Douluo Dalu 128 Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Douluo Dalu 127 Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Douluo Dalu 126 Monday, July 6, 2015
Douluo Dalu 125 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 124 Sunday, July 5, 2015
Douluo Dalu 123 Friday, July 3, 2015
Douluo Dalu 122 Thursday, July 2, 2015
Douluo Dalu 121 Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Douluo Dalu 120 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Douluo Dalu 119 Monday, June 29, 2015
Douluo Dalu 118 Monday, June 29, 2015
Douluo Dalu 117 Sunday, June 28, 2015
Douluo Dalu 116 Sunday, June 28, 2015
Douluo Dalu 115 Friday, June 26, 2015
Douluo Dalu 114 Friday, June 26, 2015
Douluo Dalu 113 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 112 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 111 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 110 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 109 Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Douluo Dalu 108 Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Douluo Dalu 107 Monday, June 22, 2015
Douluo Dalu 106 Monday, June 22, 2015
Douluo Dalu 105 Monday, June 22, 2015
Douluo Dalu 104 Monday, June 22, 2015
Douluo Dalu 103 Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Douluo Dalu 102 Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Douluo Dalu 101 Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Douluo Dalu 100 Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Douluo Dalu 99 Thursday, June 18, 2015
Douluo Dalu 98 Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Douluo Dalu 97 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 96 Thursday, June 18, 2015
Douluo Dalu 95 Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Douluo Dalu 94 Monday, June 15, 2015
Douluo Dalu 93 Monday, June 15, 2015
Douluo Dalu 92 Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 91 Sunday, June 14, 2015
Douluo Dalu 90 Sunday, June 14, 2015
Douluo Dalu 89 Sunday, June 14, 2015
Douluo Dalu 88 Sunday, June 14, 2015
Douluo Dalu 87 Sunday, June 14, 2015
Douluo Dalu 86 Sunday, June 14, 2015
Douluo Dalu 85 Sunday, June 14, 2015
Douluo Dalu 84 Sunday, June 14, 2015
Douluo Dalu 83 Sunday, June 14, 2015
Douluo Dalu 82 Sunday, June 14, 2015
Douluo Dalu 81 Sunday, June 14, 2015
Douluo Dalu 80 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 79 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 78 Thursday, June 11, 2015
Douluo Dalu 77 Thursday, June 11, 2015
Douluo Dalu 76 Thursday, June 11, 2015
Douluo Dalu 75 Thursday, June 11, 2015
Douluo Dalu 74 Thursday, June 11, 2015
Douluo Dalu 73 Thursday, June 11, 2015
Douluo Dalu 72 Thursday, June 11, 2015
Douluo Dalu 71 Thursday, June 11, 2015
Douluo Dalu 70 Thursday, June 11, 2015
Douluo Dalu 69 Thursday, June 11, 2015
Douluo Dalu 68 Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Douluo Dalu 67 Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Douluo Dalu 66 Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Douluo Dalu 65 Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Douluo Dalu 64 Monday, June 8, 2015
Douluo Dalu 63 Monday, June 8, 2015
Douluo Dalu 62 Sunday, June 7, 2015
Douluo Dalu 61 Friday, June 5, 2015
Douluo Dalu 60 Thursday, June 4, 2015
Douluo Dalu 59 Monday, August 15, 2016
Douluo Dalu 58 Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Douluo Dalu 57 Monday, June 1, 2015
Douluo Dalu 56 Sunday, May 31, 2015
Douluo Dalu 55 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 54 Friday, May 29, 2015
Douluo Dalu 53 Friday, May 29, 2015
Douluo Dalu 52 Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Douluo Dalu 51 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 50 Monday, May 25, 2015
Douluo Dalu 49 Monday, May 25, 2015
Douluo Dalu 48 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 47 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 46 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 45 Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Douluo Dalu 44 Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Douluo Dalu 43 Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Douluo Dalu 42 Monday, May 18, 2015
Douluo Dalu 41 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 40 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 39 Thursday, May 14, 2015
Douluo Dalu 38 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Douluo Dalu 37 Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Douluo Dalu 36 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 35 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Douluo Dalu 34 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 33 Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Douluo Dalu 32 Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Douluo Dalu 31 Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Douluo Dalu 30 Monday, May 4, 2015
Douluo Dalu 29 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Douluo Dalu 28 Saturday, May 2, 2015
Douluo Dalu 27 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 26 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 25 Thursday, April 30, 2015
Douluo Dalu 24 Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Douluo Dalu 23 Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Douluo Dalu 22 Sunday, April 26, 2015
Douluo Dalu 21 Saturday, April 25, 2015
Douluo Dalu 20 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 19 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 18 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 17 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Douluo Dalu 16 Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Douluo Dalu 15 Sunday, April 19, 2015
Douluo Dalu 14 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 13 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Douluo Dalu 12 Monday, April 6, 2015
Douluo Dalu 11 Monday, April 6, 2015
Douluo Dalu 10 Monday, April 6, 2015
Douluo Dalu 9 Monday, April 6, 2015
Douluo Dalu 8 Monday, April 6, 2015
Douluo Dalu 7 Monday, April 6, 2015
Douluo Dalu 6 Monday, April 6, 2015
Douluo Dalu 5 Monday, April 6, 2015
Douluo Dalu 4 Monday, April 6, 2015
Douluo Dalu 3 Monday, April 6, 2015
Douluo Dalu 2 Monday, April 6, 2015
Douluo Dalu 1 Monday, April 6, 2015