Fire Punch Manga

Categories:   Action   Shounen   Supernatural   Tragedy
Author: Fujimoto Tatsuki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Fire Punch Manga Summary
Guy is on fire and he punches stuff which makes them turn to fire too. I'm no good with summaries.

Fire Punch Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Fire Punch Ch.76 Saturday, November 18, 2017
Fire Punch 75 Monday, November 6, 2017
Fire Punch 74 Monday, November 6, 2017
Fire Punch 73 Monday, October 23, 2017
Fire Punch 72 Friday, October 20, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.71 Sunday, October 8, 2017
Fire Punch 70 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Fire Punch 69 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.68 Monday, September 11, 2017
Fire Punch 67 Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Fire Punch 66 Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Fire Punch 65 Monday, August 21, 2017
Fire Punch 64 Monday, August 21, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.63 Monday, August 7, 2017
Fire Punch 62 Sunday, August 6, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.61 Sunday, July 30, 2017
Fire Punch 60 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.59 Sunday, July 2, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.58 Saturday, July 1, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.57 Saturday, July 1, 2017
Fire Punch 56 Monday, June 26, 2017
Fire Punch 55 Monday, June 26, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.54 Sunday, June 4, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.53 Thursday, May 25, 2017
Fire Punch 52 Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.51 Thursday, May 11, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.50 Thursday, May 4, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.49 Thursday, April 20, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.48 Thursday, April 13, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.47 Thursday, April 6, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.46 Sunday, March 26, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.45 Saturday, March 25, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.44 Thursday, March 16, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.43 Friday, March 10, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.42 Saturday, March 4, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.41 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.40 Monday, February 13, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.39 Monday, January 30, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.38 Friday, January 27, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.37 Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.36 Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.35 Monday, January 16, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.34.5 Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Fire Punch Ch.34 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Fire Punch ch.33 Friday, December 23, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.32 Monday, December 19, 2016
Fire Punch ch.31 Monday, December 12, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.30 Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Fire Punch ch.29 Friday, December 9, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.28 Thursday, December 8, 2016
Fire Punch 27 Thursday, December 8, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.26 Monday, December 5, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.25 Monday, December 5, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.24 Monday, December 5, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.23 Sunday, December 4, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.22 Saturday, December 3, 2016
Fire Punch ch.21 Saturday, October 1, 2016
Fire Punch ch.20 Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.19 Saturday, September 17, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.18 Thursday, August 25, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.17 Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.16 Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.15 Saturday, August 6, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.14 Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.13 Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.12 Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.11 Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.10 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.9 Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.8 Monday, June 6, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.7 Saturday, June 4, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.6 Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.5 Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.4 Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.3 Sunday, May 15, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.2 Sunday, May 15, 2016
Fire Punch 1 Monday, April 25, 2016
Fire Punch Ch.0 Monday, April 25, 2016