Home >> GOSU

GOSU Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Historical   Martial Arts   Shounen
Alternative: 고수; Gosu (The Master)
Release: 2015
Author: Ryu Ki-woon
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
GOSU Manga Summary
A young man set forth to avenge his master, a once powerful martial artist who was betrayed by his own men and barely escaped with his life. Armed with his master's supreme martial art techniques, he is ready to bring terror and wreak havoc among the murim. But before he even got started, he learns that the ones who had betrayed his master are already dead... Erm, so what happens now?

Raw found at: http://comic.naver.com/webtoon/list.nhn?titleId=662774&weekday=wed

GOSU Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Gosu 90 Monday, August 21, 2017
Gosu 89.1 Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Gosu 88.1 Monday, July 31, 2017
Gosu 87 Thursday, July 13, 2017
Gosu 86 Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Gosu 85 Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Gosu 84 Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Gosu 83 Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Gosu 82 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Gosu 81 Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Gosu 80 Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Gosu 79 Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Gosu 78 Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Gosu 77 Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Gosu 76 Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Gosu 75 Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Gosu 74 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Gosu 73 Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Gosu 72 Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Gosu 71 Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Gosu 70 Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Gosu 69 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Gosu ch.68 Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Gosu ch.67 Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Gosu ch.66 Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Gosu ch.65 Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Gosu ch.64 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Gosu ch.63 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Gosu ch.62 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Gosu ch.61 Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Gosu ch.60 Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Gosu ch.59 Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Gosu ch.58 Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Gosu ch.57 Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Gosu ch.56 Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Gosu 55.1 Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Gosu ch.55 Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Gosu ch.54 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Gosu ch.53 Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Gosu 52 Thursday, September 1, 2016
Gosu 51 Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Gosu 50 Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Gosu 49 Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Gosu 48 Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Gosu 47 Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Gosu 46 Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Gosu 45 Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Gosu 44 Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Gosu 43 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Gosu 42 Thursday, June 23, 2016
Gosu 41 Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Gosu 40 Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Gosu 39 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Gosu 38 Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Gosu ch.37 Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Gosu ch.36 Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Gosu ch.35 Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Gosu ch.34 Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Gosu ch.33 Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Gosu ch.32 Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Gosu 31 Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Gosu ch.30 Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Gosu 29 Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Gosu 28 Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Gosu 27 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Gosu 26 Thursday, March 3, 2016
Gosu 25 Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Gosu ch.24 Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Gosu ch.23 Thursday, February 11, 2016
Gosu ch.22 Saturday, February 6, 2016
Gosu ch.21 Monday, February 1, 2016
Gosu 20 Sunday, January 24, 2016
Gosu 19 Thursday, January 14, 2016
Gosu 18 Monday, January 11, 2016
Gosu 17 Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Gosu 16 Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Gosu 15 Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Gosu 14 Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Gosu 13 Monday, December 21, 2015
Gosu 12 Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Gosu 11 Saturday, December 12, 2015
Gosu 10 Monday, December 7, 2015
Gosu 9 Thursday, December 3, 2015
Gosu 8 Thursday, December 3, 2015
Gosu 7 Monday, November 30, 2015
Gosu 6 Saturday, November 28, 2015
Gosu 5 Friday, November 27, 2015
Gosu 4 Sunday, November 22, 2015
Gosu 3 Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Gosu 2 Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Gosu 1 Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Gosu 0 Tuesday, November 3, 2015