Golden Kamuy Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Drama   Historical   Martial Arts   Seinen   Award Winning
Alternative: ゴールデンカムイ; Golden Kamui
Author: Noda Satoru
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Golden Kamuy Manga Summary
In Hokkaido, the far northern lands of Japan, Sugimoto survived the Russo-Japanese war of the Meiji era. Nicknamed "Sugimoto the Immortal" during the war, he now seeks the riches promised by the gold rush in hopes of saving the widowed wife of his now deceased comrade from the war. During his hunt for gold, he finds out about a massive stash of gold hidden by a criminal. Partnering with an Ainu girl that saves his life from the harsh climates of the north, he battles against the criminals, the military, and nature itself to find the treasure!Note: Won the 9th Manga Taisho Award in 2016. Was nominated for the 20th Tezuka Osamu Cultural Prize and the 40th Kodansha Manga Awards in 2016.

Golden Kamuy Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Golden Kamuy Ch.125 Saturday, November 18, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.124 Saturday, November 11, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.123 Friday, November 3, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.122 Sunday, October 29, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.121 Sunday, October 22, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.120 Monday, October 9, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.119 Friday, October 6, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.118 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.117 Thursday, September 7, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.116 Sunday, September 3, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.115 Saturday, September 2, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.114 Thursday, August 31, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.113 Thursday, August 31, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.112 Sunday, August 27, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.111 Friday, August 25, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.110 Thursday, August 24, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.109 Monday, August 21, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.108 Friday, August 18, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.107 Saturday, August 12, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.106 Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.105 Sunday, July 16, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.104 Sunday, July 9, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.103 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.102 Monday, July 3, 2017
Golden Kamuy Ch.101 Friday, June 30, 2017
Golden Kamuy Vol.10 Ch.100 Thursday, June 29, 2017
Golden Kamuy Vol.10 Ch.99 Saturday, June 24, 2017
Golden Kamuy Vol.10 Ch.98 Friday, June 23, 2017
Golden Kamuy Vol.10 Ch.97 Friday, June 23, 2017
Golden Kamuy Vol.10 Ch.96 Sunday, June 18, 2017
Golden Kamuy Vol.10 Ch.95 Thursday, June 8, 2017
Golden Kamuy Vol.10 Ch.94 Saturday, May 27, 2017
Golden Kamuy Vol.10 Ch.93 Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Golden Kamuy Vol.10 Ch.92 Friday, May 5, 2017
Golden Kamuy Vol.10 Ch.91 Sunday, April 23, 2017
Golden Kamuy Vol.9 Ch.90 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Golden Kamuy Vol.9 Ch.89 Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Golden Kamuy Vol.9 Ch.88 Monday, March 20, 2017
Golden Kamuy Vol.9 Ch.87 Sunday, March 5, 2017
Golden Kamuy Vol.9 Ch.86 Friday, February 24, 2017
Golden Kamuy Vol.9 Ch.85 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Golden Kamuy Vol.9 Ch.84 Friday, February 3, 2017
Golden Kamuy Vol.9 Ch.83 Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Golden Kamuy Vol.9 Ch.82 Friday, January 13, 2017
Golden Kamuy Vol.9 Ch.81 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Golden Kamuy Vol.8 Ch.80 Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.8 Ch.79 Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.8 Ch.78 Monday, December 5, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.8 Ch.77 Sunday, November 27, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.8 Ch.76 Thursday, November 17, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.8 Ch.75 Monday, November 7, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.8 Ch.74 Sunday, October 30, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.8 Ch.73 Thursday, October 20, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.8 Ch.72 Sunday, October 9, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.8 Ch.71 Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.8 Ch.70 Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.7 Ch.69 Saturday, September 17, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.7 Ch.68 Saturday, September 17, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.7 Ch.67 Monday, September 12, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.7 Ch.66 Monday, September 5, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.7 Ch.65 Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.7 Ch.64 Monday, August 29, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.7 Ch.63 Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.7 Ch.62 Saturday, August 20, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.7 Ch.61 Sunday, August 14, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.7 Ch.60 Friday, August 5, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.6 Ch.59 Friday, July 29, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.6 Ch.58 Monday, July 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.6 Ch.57 Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.6 Ch.56 Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.6 Ch.55 Saturday, July 9, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.6 Ch.54 Thursday, June 30, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.6 Ch.53 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.6 Ch.52 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.6 Ch.51 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.6 Ch.50 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.6 Ch.49 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.5 Ch.48 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.5 Ch.47 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.5 Ch.46 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.5 Ch.45 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.5 Ch.44 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.5 Ch.43 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.5 Ch.42 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.5 Ch.41 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.5 Ch.40 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.5 Ch.39 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.4 Ch.38 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.4 Ch.37 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.4 Ch.36 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.4 Ch.35 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.4 Ch.34 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.4 Ch.33 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.4 Ch.32 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.4 Ch.31 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.4 Ch.30 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.4 Ch.29 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.4 Ch.28 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.3 Ch.27 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.3 Ch.26 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.3 Ch.25 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.3 Ch.24 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.3 Ch.23 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.3 Ch.22 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.3 Ch.21 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.3 Ch.20 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.3 Ch.19 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.3 Ch.18 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.2 Ch.17 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.2 Ch.16 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.2 Ch.15 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.2 Ch.14 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.2 Ch.13 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.2 Ch.12 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.2 Ch.11 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.2 Ch.10 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.2 Ch.9 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.2 Ch.8 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.1 Ch.7 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.1 Ch.6 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.1 Ch.5 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.1 Ch.4 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.1 Ch.3 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.1 Ch.2 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Golden Kamuy Vol.1 Ch.1 Saturday, June 25, 2016