Graineliers Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Shounen
Alternative: グライネリエ; Grainerie; Gurainerie
Author: Takarai Rihito
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Graineliers Manga Summary
In the story, there are certain individuals known as "graineliers" who produce "seeds" that conceal various powers. A boy named Lucas lives at his disposal with the powers from these "seeds."

Graineliers Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Graineliers Ch.42 Saturday, October 28, 2017
Graineliers Ch.41 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Graineliers Ch.40 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Graineliers Ch.39 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Graineliers Ch.38 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Graineliers Ch.37 Friday, April 21, 2017
Graineliers Ch.36 Friday, April 21, 2017
Graineliers Ch.35 Friday, April 21, 2017
Graineliers Ch.34 Friday, April 21, 2017
Graineliers Ch.33 Monday, November 21, 2016
Graineliers Ch.32 Friday, October 28, 2016
Graineliers Ch.31 Friday, October 28, 2016
Graineliers Ch.30 Friday, October 28, 2016
Graineliers Ch.29 Thursday, July 21, 2016
Graineliers Ch.28 Thursday, June 23, 2016
Graineliers Ch.27 Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Graineliers Ch.26 Friday, March 25, 2016
Graineliers Ch.25 Sunday, March 20, 2016
Graineliers Ch.24 Thursday, March 24, 2016
Graineliers Ch.23 Thursday, March 24, 2016
Graineliers Ch.22 Saturday, March 12, 2016
Graineliers Ch.21 Monday, December 28, 2015
Graineliers Ch.20 Thursday, August 27, 2015
Graineliers Vol.2 Ch.19 Monday, August 24, 2015
Graineliers Vol.2 Ch.18 Monday, August 24, 2015
Graineliers Ch.17 Thursday, August 27, 2015
Graineliers Vol.2 Ch.16 Monday, August 24, 2015
Graineliers Ch.15 Thursday, July 23, 2015
Graineliers Ch.14 Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Graineliers Vol.02 Ch.13 Monday, June 15, 2015
Graineliers Vol.02 Ch.12 Friday, May 8, 2015
Graineliers Ch.11 Friday, May 8, 2015
Graineliers Ch.10 Friday, May 8, 2015
Graineliers Ch.9.5 Friday, May 8, 2015
Graineliers Ch.9 Friday, May 8, 2015
Graineliers Ch.8 Friday, May 8, 2015
Graineliers Ch.7 Friday, May 8, 2015
Graineliers Ch.6 Friday, May 8, 2015
Graineliers Ch.5 Friday, May 8, 2015
Graineliers Ch.4 Friday, May 8, 2015
Graineliers Ch.3 Friday, May 8, 2015
Graineliers Ch.2 Friday, May 8, 2015
Graineliers Ch.1 Friday, May 8, 2015