Green & Blue Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Psychological   Slice Of Life   Webtoon
Alternative: 小绿和小蓝; Green and Blue; Lil' Green & Lil' Blue; Lil' Green and Lil' Blue
Author: Ocarina
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Green & Blue Manga Summary
Original Webtoon: http://ac.qq.com/Comic/comicInfo/id/536332

Green & Blue Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Green & Blue Ch.37 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.36 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.35 Monday, November 20, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.34 Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.33 Monday, September 25, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.32 Monday, September 25, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.31 Thursday, October 12, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.30 Thursday, September 7, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.29 Thursday, September 7, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.28 Saturday, September 2, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.27 Thursday, August 31, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.26 Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.25 Thursday, August 17, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.24 Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.23 Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.22 Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.21 Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.20 Friday, July 28, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.19 Friday, July 28, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.18 Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.17 Friday, July 28, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.16 Friday, July 28, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.15 Friday, July 28, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.14 Friday, July 28, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.13 Friday, July 28, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.12 Friday, July 28, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.11 Friday, July 28, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.10 Friday, July 28, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.9 Friday, July 28, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.8 Friday, July 28, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.7 Friday, July 28, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.6 Friday, July 28, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.5 Friday, July 28, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.4 Friday, July 28, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.3 Friday, July 28, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.2 Friday, July 28, 2017
Green & Blue Ch.1 Friday, July 28, 2017