Guarding Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Shounen   Supernatural   Webtoon
Alternative: Du Ling Guarding; 渡灵 Guarding; 渡靈 Guarding
Author: Buddy
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Guarding Manga Summary
Lin Xiaoyou, childhood friend of Xi Yu, died at the age of 14, but her spirit refused to pass onto the afterlife. Instead, she stuck around and became Yu's "guardian angel" due to a promise she made to him. Under Xiaoyou's constant guarding, Yu hasn't had a single girlfriend even though he's already 24. Being in a proper relationship has become his goal in life, but such a simple wish brings about a series of terrifying incidents. Is Xiaoyou really a "guardian angel", or is she actually an "evil spirit"?!

Guarding Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Guarding 42 Saturday, February 11, 2017
Guarding 41 Saturday, January 28, 2017
Guarding 40 Saturday, January 14, 2017
Guarding 39 Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Guarding 38 Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Guarding 37 Thursday, September 22, 2016
Guarding 36 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Guarding 35 Sunday, September 4, 2016
Guarding 34 Monday, August 22, 2016
Guarding 33 Saturday, August 6, 2016
Guarding Ch.32 Thursday, July 14, 2016
Guarding 31 Saturday, July 2, 2016
Guarding 30 Thursday, June 2, 2016
Guarding 29 Thursday, May 12, 2016
Guarding 28 Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Guarding 27 Sunday, April 3, 2016
Guarding 26 Monday, February 22, 2016
Guarding ch.25 Monday, February 8, 2016
Guarding 24 Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Guarding 23 Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Guarding 22 Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Guarding 21 Thursday, December 24, 2015
Guarding 20 Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Guarding 19 Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Guarding 18 Thursday, November 26, 2015
Guarding 17 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Guarding 16 Thursday, March 10, 2016
Guarding 15 Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Guarding 14 Sunday, October 18, 2015
Guarding 13 Thursday, October 1, 2015
Guarding Ch.12 Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Guarding 11 Thursday, September 10, 2015
Guarding Ch.10 Saturday, August 29, 2015
Guarding 9 Thursday, August 13, 2015
Guarding Ch.8 Thursday, July 30, 2015
Guarding 7 Thursday, July 16, 2015
Guarding Ch.6 Thursday, July 9, 2015
Guarding Ch.5 Thursday, July 2, 2015
Guarding Ch.4 Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Guarding Ch.3 Thursday, June 18, 2015
Guarding Ch.2 Friday, June 12, 2015
Guarding Ch.1 Tuesday, June 2, 2015