Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   School Life   Shounen   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Hoshino, Close your eyes. ; Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte ; Hoshino, Me wo Tsubutte ; Hoshino, Me wo Tsubutte. ; 호시노, 눈을 감아 ; 星野、目をつぶって。
Author: NAGASHII Kouhei
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Manga Summary
N/A

Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.43 Monday, December 11, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.42 Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.41.1 Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.41 Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. 40 Monday, November 13, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. 39 Monday, November 13, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.38 Monday, October 16, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.37 Monday, October 16, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.36 Monday, October 16, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.35 Monday, October 9, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.34 Monday, October 9, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.33 Monday, October 9, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.32 Monday, October 9, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.31 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.30 Monday, August 14, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.29 Monday, August 14, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.28 Monday, August 14, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.27 Monday, August 14, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.26 Monday, August 14, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.25 Monday, June 19, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.24 Monday, June 19, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.23 Monday, June 19, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.22 Monday, June 19, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.21 Friday, May 26, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.20 Friday, May 26, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.19 Thursday, May 11, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.18 Thursday, May 11, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.17 Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. 16 Thursday, April 20, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.15 Monday, April 10, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.14 Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. 13 Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.12.1 Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.12 Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.11 Thursday, March 9, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.10 Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. ch.09 Saturday, December 3, 2016
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. ch.08 Friday, November 25, 2016
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.07.1 Saturday, November 12, 2016
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.07 Thursday, October 20, 2016
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.06.5 Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.06 Monday, August 15, 2016
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.05 Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.04 Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. Ch.03 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. 2 Saturday, June 4, 2016
Hoshino, Me o Tsubutte. ch.01 Saturday, May 28, 2016