I DON'T WANT THIS KIND OF HERO Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Fantasy   Sci-Fi   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: 이런 영웅은 싫어
Release: 2011
Author: Samchon, [add]
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
A hero who fights countless mythical creatures. A story of SPOON's remarkable efficiency!

I DON'T WANT THIS KIND OF HERO Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 59 Friday, July 24, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 58 Friday, July 17, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 57 Friday, July 10, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 56 Friday, July 3, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 55 Friday, June 26, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 54 Friday, June 19, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 53 Friday, June 12, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 52 Friday, June 5, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 51 Friday, May 29, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 50 Friday, May 22, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 49 Sunday, May 17, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 48 Friday, May 8, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 47 Friday, May 1, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 46 Friday, April 24, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 45 Friday, April 17, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 44 Friday, April 10, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 43 Friday, April 3, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 42 Friday, March 27, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 41 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 40 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 39 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 38 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 37 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 36 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 35 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 34 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 33 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 32 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 31 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 30 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 29 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 28 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 27 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 26 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 25 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 24 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 23 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 22 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 21 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 20 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 19 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 18 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 17 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 16 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 15 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 14 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 13 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 12 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 11 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 10 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 9 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 8 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 7 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 6 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 5 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 4 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 3 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 2 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 1 Monday, March 23, 2015
I Don't Want This Kind of Hero 0 Monday, March 23, 2015