Inso's Law Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Romance   Slice Of Life   Isekai
Alternative: 인소의 법칙
Author: Yuhan
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Inso's Law Manga Summary
“I just want to live a normal life, why is this happening to me!” Your average student Ham Dan, whose hobby was reading “Law of Insomnia” wakes up to a beautiful novel like heroine. But even in the world of fantasy novels, her role is no different. Stuck as the childhood friend of the heroine, her normal everyday life comes to an end, becoming more twisted by her strong character.

Inso's Law Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Inso's Law Ch.Delete Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 28 Inso's Law Ch.28 Saturday, December 14, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 27 Inso's Law Ch.27 Saturday, December 14, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 26 Inso's Law Ch.26 Friday, November 8, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 25 Inso's Law Ch.25 Friday, November 8, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 24 Inso's Law Ch.24 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 23 Inso's Law Ch.23 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Inso's Law Ch.22 Monday, October 7, 2019
Inso's Law ch.21 Saturday, October 5, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 20 Inso's Law Ch.20 Saturday, October 5, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 19 Inso's Law Ch.19 Sunday, September 22, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 18 Inso's Law Ch.18 Friday, September 13, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 17 Inso's Law Ch.17 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 16 Inso's Law Ch.16 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 15 Inso's Law Ch.15 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 14 Inso's Law Ch.14 Monday, August 12, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 13 Inso's Law Ch.13 Monday, August 12, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 12 Inso's Law Ch.12 Monday, August 12, 2019
Chapter 11: Inso's Law Ch.11 Monday, August 5, 2019
Chapter 10: Inso's Law Ch.10 Monday, August 5, 2019
Chapter 9: Inso's Law Ch.9 Monday, August 5, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 8 Inso's Law Ch.8 Monday, August 5, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 7 Inso's Law Ch.7 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 6 Inso's Law Ch.6 Saturday, July 13, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 5 Inso's Law Ch.5 Friday, June 21, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 4 Inso's Law Ch.4 Friday, June 21, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 3 Inso's Law Ch.3 Monday, June 10, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 2 Inso's Law Ch.2 Monday, June 10, 2019
Inso's Law 1.2 Thursday, May 16, 2019
Inso's Law 1.1 Thursday, May 16, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 1 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Inso's Law Ch. 0 Wednesday, May 15, 2019