Inuyashiki Manga

Categories:   Action   Drama   Sci-Fi   Seinen
Alternative: いぬやしき; Inu Yashiki
Author: Oku Hiroya
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Inuyashiki Manga Summary
Inuyashiki has a family, a wife and two kids, none of whom care about him. When he learns that he has only three months to live he realizes that the only one who will miss him is his dog. Shortly after this realization he is killed in a crash landing by aliens. He is rebuilt by them as a machine with a human exterior. How will his life change now that he isn't human?

Inuyashiki Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Inuyashiki Vol.10 Ch.84 Friday, July 14, 2017
Inuyashiki Vol.10 Ch.83 Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Inuyashiki Vol.10 Ch.82 Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Inuyashiki Vol.10 Ch.81.5 Sunday, May 28, 2017
Inuyashiki Vol.10 Ch.81 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Inuyashiki Vol.9 Ch.80 Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Inuyashiki Vol.9 Ch.79 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Inuyashiki Vol.9 Ch.78 Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Inuyashiki Vol.9 Ch.77 Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Inuyashiki Vol.9 Ch.76 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Inuyashiki Vol.9 Ch.75 Thursday, March 2, 2017
Inuyashiki Vol.9 Ch.74 Sunday, February 19, 2017
Inuyashiki Vol.9 Ch.73 Thursday, January 26, 2017
Inuyashiki Vol.8 Ch.72 Saturday, January 14, 2017
Inuyashiki Vol.8 Ch.71 Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.8 Ch.70 Thursday, December 15, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.8 Ch.69 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.8 Ch.68 Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.8 Ch.67 Thursday, November 3, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.8 Ch.66 Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.8 Ch.65 Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.8 Ch.64 Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.8 Ch.63 Thursday, August 25, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.7 Ch.62 Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.7 Ch.61 Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.7 Ch.60 Monday, July 18, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.7 Ch.59 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.7 Ch.58 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.7 Ch.57 Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.7 Ch.56 Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.7 Ch.55 Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.6 Ch.54 Monday, April 18, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.6 Ch.53 Saturday, March 26, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.6 Ch.52 Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.6 Ch.51 Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.6 Ch.50 Saturday, February 13, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.6 Ch.49 Saturday, February 13, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.6 Ch.48 Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Inuyashiki Vol.6 Ch.47 Monday, December 21, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.6 Ch.46 Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.6 Ch.45 Thursday, November 26, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.5 Ch.44 Friday, November 13, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.5 Ch.43 Thursday, October 29, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.5 Ch.42 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.5 Ch.41 Thursday, September 24, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.5 Ch.40 Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.5 Ch.39 Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.5 Ch.38 Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.5 Ch.37 Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.4 Ch.36 Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.4 Ch.35 Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.4 Ch.34 Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.4 Ch.33 Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.4 Ch.32 Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.4 Ch.31 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.4 Ch.30.5 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.4 Ch.30 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.4 Ch.29 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.4 Ch.28 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.4 Ch.27 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.3 Ch.26 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.3 Ch.25 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.3 Ch.24 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.3 Ch.23 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.3 Ch.22 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.3 Ch.21 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.3 Ch.20 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.3 Ch.19 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.3 Ch.18 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.3 Ch.17 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.2 Ch.16 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.2 Ch.15 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.2 Ch.14 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.2 Ch.13 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.2 Ch.12 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.2 Ch.11 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.2 Ch.10 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.2 Ch.9 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.1 Ch.8 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.1 Ch.7 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.1 Ch.6 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Vol.1 Ch.5 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Ch.4 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Ch.3 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Ch.2 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Inuyashiki Ch.1 Sunday, May 3, 2015