Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Cooking   Fantasy
Alternative: 異世界居酒屋「のぶ」
Author: Semikawa Natsuya
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" Manga Summary
Imagine there is a bar with many weird kind of food and drink that might bring you to another world! The bar, so-called "Nobu" is located in a alley of the old city Aiteria. AT the very first step, diners feels like falling into another completely country, with cold, super cool beer, so-called "toriaezu Nama"!

Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" Ch. 25 Shinobu chan's Specially Made Pudding Sunday, September 2, 2018
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" Vol. 4 Ch. 24 All Kinds Of Octopus Dishes Saturday, July 28, 2018
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" Vol. 4 Ch. 23 Sunday, June 17, 2018
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" Vol. 4 Ch. 22 The Female Mercenary Thursday, May 24, 2018
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" 21 Thursday, May 3, 2018
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" 20 Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" 19 Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" 18 Friday, March 2, 2018
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" 17 Thursday, March 1, 2018
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" 16 Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" Vol.3 Ch.15 Friday, October 13, 2017
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" Vol.3 Ch.14 Friday, October 13, 2017
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" Vol.2 Ch.13 Sunday, July 9, 2017
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" Vol.2 Ch.12 Thursday, May 4, 2017
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" Vol.2 Ch.11 Thursday, May 4, 2017
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" Vol.2 Ch.10 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" Vol.2 Ch.9 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" Vol.1 Ch.8 Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" Ch.7 Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" Ch.6 Friday, August 5, 2016
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" Vol.1 Ch.5 Monday, May 16, 2016
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" Vol.1 Ch.4 Saturday, April 30, 2016
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" Vol.1 Ch.3 Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" Vol.1 Ch.2 Sunday, May 1, 2016
Isekai Izakaya "Nobu" Vol.1 Ch.1 Sunday, May 1, 2016