KOI INU. Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Romance   School Life   Slice Of Life
Alternative: こいいぬ; Koi Inu; Love Dog (coco); Love Puppy; Puppy Love (coco)
Release: 2015
Author: Coco (coco)
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
KOI INU. Manga Summary
Igarashi is now in college. The bittersweet memories that he left behind in childhood are now beginning to awaken when he meets his childhood friend Chiyo-chan again after 10 years.

KOI INU. Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Koi Inu. 91 Monday, July 17, 2017
Koi Inu. 90 Sunday, July 9, 2017
Koi Inu. 89 Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Koi Inu. 88 Saturday, June 24, 2017
Koi Inu. 87 Monday, June 19, 2017
Koi Inu. 86 Sunday, June 11, 2017
Koi Inu. 85 Sunday, June 4, 2017
Koi Inu. 84 Saturday, May 27, 2017
Koi Inu. 83 Friday, May 19, 2017
Koi Inu. 82 Thursday, May 11, 2017
Koi Inu. 81 Saturday, May 6, 2017
Koi Inu. 80 Monday, May 1, 2017
Koi Inu. 79 Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Koi Inu. 78 Saturday, April 15, 2017
Koi Inu. 77 Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Koi Inu. 76 Sunday, April 2, 2017
Koi Inu. 75 Saturday, March 25, 2017
Koi Inu. 74 Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Koi Inu. 73 Sunday, January 22, 2017
Koi Inu. 72 Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Koi Inu. 71 Thursday, January 12, 2017
Koi Inu. 70 Sunday, January 8, 2017
Koi Inu. 69 Thursday, January 5, 2017
Koi Inu. 68 Sunday, January 1, 2017
Koi Inu. 67 Friday, December 30, 2016
Koi Inu. 66 Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Koi Inu. ch.65 Sunday, December 25, 2016
Koi Inu. ch.64 Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Koi Inu. ch.63 Sunday, November 27, 2016
Koi Inu. 62 Sunday, November 20, 2016
Koi Inu. ch.61 Monday, November 14, 2016
Koi Inu. ch.60 Sunday, October 16, 2016
Koi Inu. ch.59 Sunday, October 9, 2016
Koi Inu. 58 Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Koi Inu. ch.57 Sunday, September 25, 2016
Koi Inu. ch.56 Sunday, September 18, 2016
Koi Inu. ch.55 Sunday, September 11, 2016
Koi Inu. ch.54 Saturday, September 3, 2016
Koi Inu. 53 Sunday, August 28, 2016
Koi Inu. 52 Sunday, August 7, 2016
Koi Inu. 51 Monday, August 1, 2016
Koi Inu. 50 Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Koi Inu. 49 Sunday, July 17, 2016
Koi Inu. 48 Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Koi Inu. 47 Monday, July 4, 2016
Koi Inu. 46 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Koi Inu. 45 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Koi Inu. 44 Friday, June 10, 2016
Koi Inu. 43 Sunday, May 29, 2016
Koi Inu. 42 Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Koi Inu. 41 Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Koi Inu. 40 Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Koi Inu. 39 Monday, May 2, 2016
Koi Inu. 38 Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Koi Inu. 37 Sunday, April 17, 2016
Koi Inu. ch.36 Sunday, April 10, 2016
Koi Inu. ch.35 Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Koi Inu. 34 Saturday, March 26, 2016
Koi Inu. 33 Sunday, March 20, 2016
Koi Inu. ch.32 Sunday, March 6, 2016
Koi Inu. 31 Sunday, February 28, 2016
Koi Inu. ch.30 Sunday, February 21, 2016
Koi Inu. ch.29 Friday, February 12, 2016
Koi Inu. ch.28 Friday, February 12, 2016
Koi Inu. 27 Monday, December 7, 2015
Koi Inu. 26 Monday, November 30, 2015
Koi Inu. 25 Sunday, November 29, 2015
Koi Inu. 24 Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Koi Inu. 23 Sunday, November 15, 2015
Koi Inu. 22 Monday, November 9, 2015
Koi Inu. 21 Monday, November 2, 2015
Koi Inu. 20 Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Koi Inu. 19 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Koi Inu. 18 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Koi Inu. 17 Thursday, October 1, 2015
Koi Inu. 16 Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Koi Inu. 15 Monday, September 14, 2015
Koi Inu. 14 Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Koi Inu. 13 Sunday, August 30, 2015
Koi Inu. 12 Friday, August 28, 2015
Koi Inu. 11 Monday, August 24, 2015
Koi Inu. 10 Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Koi Inu. 9 Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Koi Inu. 8 Monday, August 10, 2015
Koi Inu. 7 Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Koi Inu. 6 Saturday, July 4, 2015
Koi Inu. 5 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Koi Inu. 4 Friday, June 26, 2015
Koi Inu. 3 Monday, June 8, 2015
Koi Inu. 2 Monday, June 8, 2015
Koi Inu. 1 Monday, June 8, 2015
Koi Inu. 0 Monday, June 8, 2015