Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Manga

Categories:
Alternative: kaifuku jutsushi no yarinaoshi~sokushi mahou to skill copy no choetsu heel~; the rework of healer
Author: Koikuchi Kiki & Uni
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Manga Summary
Getting his second chance at life, using the strongest recovery spell "heal" to get everything he want.... the ecchi revenge story of the strongest healer begin

Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 12.1 Monday, November 19, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 11.2 Monday, October 29, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 11.1 Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 10.2 Thursday, September 20, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 10.1 Saturday, August 25, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 9.2 Friday, August 3, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 9.1 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 8.2 Saturday, June 23, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 8.1 Saturday, June 16, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 8 Saturday, June 16, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 7.2 Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 7.1 Monday, April 30, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 6.2 Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 6.1 Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 5.2 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 5.1 Saturday, April 28, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 4.2 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 4.1 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 3.2 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 3.1 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Vol.1 Ch.2.2 Thursday, December 21, 2017
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Vol.1 Ch.2.1 Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Vol.1 Ch.1.2 Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Vol.1 Ch.1.1 Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 1 Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Vol.1 Ch.0 Friday, July 7, 2017