Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Shounen   Slice Of Life
Alternative: からかい上手の(元)高木さん; Teasing Master (neé) Takagi-san
Author: Inaba Mifumi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Manga Summary
A spin-off of Karakai Jouzu no Takagi-san! The (former) Takagi-san and her daughter, Chi-chan, bring you this teasing home comedy!Is Dad going to make an appearance too...?Main: Karakai Jouzu no Takagi-san!https://bato.to/comic/_/comics/karakai-jouzu-no-takagi-san-r13108

Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.23 Saturday, January 6, 2018
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.22 Saturday, December 23, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.21 Saturday, December 16, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.20.5 Thursday, December 14, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.20 Saturday, December 9, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.19 Friday, November 24, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.18 Saturday, November 18, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.17 Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.16 Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.15 Friday, October 20, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.14 Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Vol.1 Ch.13.5 Sunday, December 17, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Vol.1 Ch.13.25 Sunday, December 17, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.13 Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.12 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.11 Friday, September 22, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.10 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.9 Monday, September 11, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.8 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san 7 Saturday, August 26, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.6 Monday, August 21, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.5 Monday, August 14, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.4 Monday, August 7, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.3 Sunday, July 30, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.2 Saturday, July 22, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.1 Monday, July 17, 2017
Karakai Jouzu no (Moto) Takagi-san Ch.0 Friday, September 22, 2017