Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Manga

Categories:   Horror   Mystery   Psychological   Seinen   Supernatural
Alternative: When the Bell Tolls in the Town With No Crematorium
Author: Aomi Kei
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Manga Summary
Mitozu - a small town lost in the mountains, population 6000. Every evening at 6 heavy bell tolls start resounding down the streets. Everybody knows that after the bell sounded you must not go out until the Sun rises again. But one day this law is broken by an ignorant outsider who just returned home after 10 years in Tokyo and the horrible apparition known only as The Dark One has finally found a victim to prey upon...

Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Vol.2 Ch.20 Saturday, November 18, 2017
Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Vol.2 Ch.19 Saturday, October 21, 2017
Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Vol.2 Ch.18 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Vol.2 Ch.17 Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Vol.1 Ch.16 Sunday, June 18, 2017
Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Vol.1 Ch.15 Sunday, June 18, 2017
Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Vol.1 Ch.14 Sunday, June 18, 2017
Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Vol.1 Ch.13 Thursday, May 18, 2017
Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Vol.1 Ch.12 Thursday, May 18, 2017
Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Vol.1 Ch.11 Friday, April 28, 2017
Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Vol.1 Ch.10 Friday, April 28, 2017
Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Vol.1 Ch.9 Friday, April 21, 2017
Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Vol.1 Ch.8 Friday, April 21, 2017
Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Vol.1 Ch.7 Friday, April 21, 2017
Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Vol.1 Ch.6 Monday, April 17, 2017
Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Vol.1 Ch.5 Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Vol.1 Ch.4 Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Vol.1 Ch.3 Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Vol.1 Ch.2 Thursday, April 6, 2017
Kasouba no Nai Machi ni Kane ga Naru Toki Vol.1 Ch.1 Tuesday, April 4, 2017