Koi Inu Manga

Categories:
Author: Coco
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Koi Inu Manga Summary
Igurashi is now in college. The bittersweet memories that he left behind in childhood are now beginning to awaken when he meets his childhood friend Chiyo-chan again after 10 years.

Koi Inu Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Koi Inu Ch.88 Saturday, June 24, 2017
Koi Inu Ch.87 Monday, June 19, 2017
Koi Inu Ch.86 Sunday, June 11, 2017
Koi Inu Ch.85 Sunday, June 4, 2017
Koi Inu Ch.84 Saturday, May 27, 2017
Koi Inu Ch.83 Friday, May 19, 2017
Koi Inu Ch.82 Thursday, May 11, 2017
Koi Inu Ch.81 Saturday, May 6, 2017
Koi Inu Ch.80 Monday, May 1, 2017
Koi Inu Ch.79 Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Koi Inu Ch.78 Saturday, April 15, 2017
Koi Inu Ch.77 Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Koi Inu Ch.76 Sunday, April 2, 2017
Koi Inu Ch.75 Saturday, March 25, 2017
Koi Inu Ch.74 Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Koi Inu Ch.73 Sunday, January 22, 2017
Koi Inu Ch.72 Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Koi Inu Ch.71 Thursday, January 12, 2017
Koi Inu Ch.70 Sunday, January 8, 2017
Koi Inu Ch.69 Thursday, January 5, 2017
Koi Inu Ch.68 Sunday, January 1, 2017
Koi Inu Ch.67 Friday, December 30, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.66 Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.65 Sunday, December 25, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.64 Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.63 Sunday, November 27, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.62 Sunday, November 20, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.61 Monday, November 14, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.60 Sunday, October 16, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.59 Sunday, October 9, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.58 Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.57 Sunday, September 25, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.56 Sunday, September 18, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.55 Sunday, September 11, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.54 Saturday, September 3, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.53 Saturday, August 27, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.52 Sunday, August 7, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.51 Monday, August 1, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.50 Monday, July 25, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.49 Sunday, July 17, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.48 Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.47 Monday, July 4, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.46 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.45 Monday, June 13, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.44 Friday, June 10, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.43 Sunday, May 29, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.42 Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.41 Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.40 Monday, May 9, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.39 Sunday, May 1, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.38 Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.37 Sunday, April 17, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.36 Sunday, April 10, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.35 Monday, April 4, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.34 Saturday, March 26, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.33 Sunday, March 20, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.32 Sunday, March 6, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.31 Sunday, February 28, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.30 Sunday, February 21, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.29 Friday, February 12, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.28 Friday, February 12, 2016
Koi Inu Ch.27 Monday, December 7, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.26 Sunday, November 29, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.25 Sunday, November 29, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.24 Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.23 Sunday, November 15, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.22 Monday, November 9, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.21 Monday, November 9, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.20 Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.19 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.18 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.17 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.16 Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.15 Monday, September 14, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.14 Monday, September 7, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.13 Sunday, August 30, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.12 Thursday, August 27, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.11 Thursday, August 27, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.10 Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.9 Monday, August 10, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.8 Friday, August 7, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.7 Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.6 Friday, July 3, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.5 Monday, June 29, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.4 Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.3 Sunday, June 7, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.2 Saturday, May 30, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.1 Monday, May 25, 2015
Koi Inu Ch.0 Saturday, May 23, 2015