Kono Koi wa Fukami-kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: This love is assumption outside for FUKAMI kun.; This Love is Not Part of Fukami-kun's Plans.
Author: Hinonatsu Umi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Kono Koi wa Fukami-kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Manga Summary
An unexpected love starting from an unplanned kiss. Fukami-kun is a smart, good-looking guy who's popular with the girls. But in actuality, he's a disappointingly stubborn boy who refuses to accommodate anyone else's schedule, leading him to be rejected even after being confessed to. One day, a strange girl, Higurashi Akio, is looking for her cat around the school grounds, and the two of them somehow end up kissing by accident. Unlike Fukami-kun, Akio doesn't seem to care about the accident at all. At first, Fukami-kun is irked by her attitude, but gradually comes to hold an interest in the capricious Akio. A youthful love story between a disappointing boy and a strange girl begins.

Kono Koi wa Fukami-kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kono Koi wa Fukami kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Vol. 2 Ch. 21.5 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Kono Koi wa Fukami-kun no Plan ni wa Nai. vol.2 ch.21 Thursday, February 13, 2020
Kono Koi wa Fukami-kun no Plan ni wa Nai. vol.2 ch.20 Friday, February 7, 2020
Kono Koi wa Fukami-kun no Plan ni wa Nai. vol.2 ch.19 Monday, January 27, 2020
Kono Koi wa Fukami kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Vol. 2 Ch. 18 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Kono Koi wa Fukami kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Vol. 2 Ch. 17 Saturday, January 11, 2020
Kono Koi wa Fukami kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Vol. 2 Ch. 16 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Kono Koi wa Fukami kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Vol. 2 Ch. 15 Monday, January 6, 2020
Kono Koi wa Fukami kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Vol. 2 Ch. 14 Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Kono Koi wa Fukami kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Vol. 2 Ch. 13 Friday, December 20, 2019
Kono Koi wa Fukami kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Vol. 2 Ch. 12 Thursday, December 19, 2019
Kono Koi wa Fukami kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Vol. 1 Ch. 11.5 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Kono Koi wa Fukami kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Vol. 1 Ch. 11 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Kono Koi wa Fukami kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Monday, December 16, 2019
Kono Koi wa Fukami kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Sunday, December 15, 2019
Kono Koi wa Fukami kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Saturday, December 14, 2019
Kono Koi wa Fukami kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Friday, December 13, 2019
Kono Koi wa Fukami kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Thursday, December 12, 2019
Kono Koi wa Fukami kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Monday, December 9, 2019
Kono Koi wa Fukami kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Kono Koi wa Fukami kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Kono Koi wa Fukami kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Kono Koi wa Fukami kun no Plan ni wa Nai. Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Tuesday, December 3, 2019