Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   School Life   4-Koma
Alternative: Kuzu to Megane to Bungakushojo (Nise); Kuzu to Megane to Bungakushoujo (Nise); Scum and Glasses and Literary Girl (Fake); Scum and Glasses and Literature Girl (Fake); Trash and Glasses and Literary Girl (Fake); Trash and Glasses and Literature Girl (Fake)
Author: Tanigawa Nico
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Manga Summary
"Murakami Haruki? I know--it's actually Kadokawa Haruki." This is the love story between some human trash and a glasses guy who both fall for a (fake) literature girl who has nothing going for her aside from her face.

Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.2 Ch.111 Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.2 Ch.110 Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.2 Ch.109 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.2 Ch.108 Sunday, September 24, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.2 Ch.107 Saturday, September 23, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.2 Ch.106 Friday, September 22, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.2 Ch.105 Thursday, September 21, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.2 Ch.104 Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.2 Ch.103 Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.2 Ch.102 Monday, September 18, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.2 Ch.101 Sunday, September 17, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.2 Ch.100 Saturday, September 16, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.99.5 Saturday, September 9, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.99 Friday, August 25, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.98 Thursday, August 24, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.97 Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.96 Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.95 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.94 Sunday, August 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.93 Saturday, August 19, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.92 Saturday, August 19, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.91 Thursday, August 17, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.90 Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.89 Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.88 Monday, August 14, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.87 Friday, July 28, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.86 Friday, July 28, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.85 Thursday, July 27, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.84 Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.83 Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.82 Monday, July 24, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.81 Sunday, July 23, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.80 Saturday, July 22, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.79 Friday, July 21, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.78 Thursday, July 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.77 Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.76 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.75 Monday, July 17, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.74 Sunday, July 16, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.73 Saturday, July 15, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.72 Friday, July 14, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.71 Friday, July 7, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.70 Friday, July 7, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.69 Friday, July 7, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.68 Sunday, July 2, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.67 Sunday, July 2, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.66 Thursday, June 29, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.65 Thursday, June 29, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.64 Saturday, June 24, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.63 Friday, June 23, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.62 Friday, June 23, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.61 Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.60 Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.59 Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.58 Thursday, June 15, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.11 Ch.57 Saturday, May 27, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.56 Saturday, May 27, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.55 Thursday, May 25, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.54 Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.53 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.52 Monday, May 22, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.51 Sunday, May 21, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.50 Saturday, May 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.49 Friday, May 19, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.48 Thursday, May 18, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.47 Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.46 Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.45 Monday, May 15, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.44 Sunday, May 14, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.43 Thursday, April 27, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.42 Thursday, April 27, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.41 Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.40 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.39 Monday, April 24, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.38 Sunday, April 23, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.37 Saturday, April 22, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.36 Friday, April 21, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.35 Thursday, April 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.34 Thursday, April 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.33 Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.32 Monday, April 17, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.31 Sunday, April 16, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.30 Saturday, April 15, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.29 Saturday, April 15, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.28.5 Friday, November 17, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.28 Monday, March 27, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.27 Sunday, March 26, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.26 Saturday, March 25, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.25 Friday, March 24, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.24 Thursday, March 23, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.23 Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.22 Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.21 Monday, March 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.20 Monday, March 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.19 Monday, March 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.18 Monday, March 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.17 Monday, March 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.16 Monday, March 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.15 Monday, March 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.14.5 Friday, November 17, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.14 Monday, March 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.13 Monday, March 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.12 Monday, March 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.11 Monday, March 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.10 Monday, March 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.9 Monday, March 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.8 Monday, March 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.7 Monday, March 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.6 Monday, March 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.5 Monday, March 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.4 Monday, March 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.3 Monday, March 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.2 Monday, March 20, 2017
Kuzu to Megane to Bungaku Shoujo (Nise) Vol.1 Ch.1 Monday, March 20, 2017