LOOKING FOR A FATHER Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Harem   Romance   Shounen   Webtoons
Alternative: 아빠를 찾습니다
Release: 2012
Author: Dong Bi
Status: Completed
Like It:      Report Error
LOOKING FOR A FATHER Manga Summary
Hyun-Su Jung (29) was scammed by Jung-Mi Kim and is now in debt of 900,000$. He is being chased by loan sharks and ended up kidnapping Jung-Mi Kim's daughter, Ha-Yeon Lee (17). But when Hyun-Su Jung calls to ask for a ransom, Jung-Mi Kim tells him she doesn't care about what happens to her daughter and hangs up. What will happen to the kidnapper and his victim?

LOOKING FOR A FATHER Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Looking for a Father 51.5 Thursday, February 18, 2016
Looking for a Father 51 Friday, February 12, 2016
Looking for a Father Ch.50 Thursday, January 28, 2016
Looking for a Father 49 Friday, January 15, 2016
Looking for a Father 48 Friday, January 1, 2016
Looking for a Father 47 Thursday, December 24, 2015
Looking for a Father 46 Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Looking for a Father 45 Friday, December 11, 2015
Looking for a Father 44 Friday, November 27, 2015
Looking for a Father 43 Friday, November 13, 2015
Looking for a Father 42 Friday, October 30, 2015
Looking for a Father 41 Monday, October 12, 2015
Looking for a Father Ch.40 Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Looking for a Father Ch.39 Sunday, September 6, 2015
Looking for a Father Ch.38 Thursday, August 27, 2015
Looking for a Father Ch.37 Saturday, August 8, 2015
Looking for a Father 36 Friday, July 17, 2015
Looking for a Father Ch.35 Friday, June 26, 2015
Looking for a Father 34 Thursday, June 18, 2015
Looking for a Father 33 Saturday, June 13, 2015
Looking for a Father 32 Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Looking for a Father Ch.31 Friday, May 15, 2015
Looking for a Father 30 Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Looking for a Father 29 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 28 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 27 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 26 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 25 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 24 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 23 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 22 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 21 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 20 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 19 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 18 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 17 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 16 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 15 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 14 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 13 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 12 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 11 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 10 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 9 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 8 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 7 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 6 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 5 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 4 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 3 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 2 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Looking for a Father 1 Saturday, April 4, 2015