Lan Chi Manga

Categories:   Drama   Romance   School Life   Shoujo
Alternative: Blue Wings; 蓝翅
Release: 2015
Author: Xu Lu AKO
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Lan Chi Manga Summary
Ming Lan was adopted into a new family, but her foster mother Nan Xi treated her as a replacement for her dead daughter. However, her two new brothers, Ming Qing and Ming Jing did not welcome her. Ming Lan’s quiet life under this new roof was disturbed by pranks and false smiles….Original Webcomic: http://www.u17.com/comic/68109.html

Lan Chi Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Lan Chi Ch.48.5.1 Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Lan Chi Ch.48 Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Lan Chi Ch.47 Monday, June 12, 2017
Lan Chi Ch.46 Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Lan Chi Ch.45 Sunday, May 7, 2017
Lan Chi Ch.44 Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Lan Chi Ch.43 Sunday, April 16, 2017
Lan Chi Ch.42 Sunday, April 9, 2017
Lan Chi 41 Monday, March 27, 2017
Lan Chi Ch.40.5 Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Lan Chi Ch.40 Monday, March 20, 2017
Lan Chi 39.2 Sunday, March 19, 2017
Lan Chi Ch.39.1 Monday, November 7, 2016
Lan Chi Ch.38 Saturday, July 9, 2016
Lan Chi Ch.37 Sunday, July 3, 2016
Lan Chi Ch.36.5 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Lan Chi Ch.36 Monday, May 9, 2016
Lan Chi Ch.35 Saturday, April 9, 2016
Lan Chi Ch.34 Saturday, March 5, 2016
Lan Chi Ch.33 Thursday, February 11, 2016
Lan Chi Ch.32.5 Saturday, December 26, 2015
Lan Chi Ch.32 Thursday, November 26, 2015
Lan Chi Ch.31 Saturday, October 31, 2015
Lan Chi 30 Sunday, October 18, 2015
Lan Chi Ch.29 Sunday, October 4, 2015
Lan Chi Ch.28 Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Lan Chi 27 Saturday, August 22, 2015
Lan Chi 26 Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Lan Chi Ch.25 Friday, July 17, 2015
Lan Chi Ch.24.5 Sunday, June 28, 2015
Lan Chi Ch.24 Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Lan Chi Ch.23 Sunday, June 7, 2015
Lan Chi Ch.22.5 Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Lan Chi 22.1 Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Lan Chi Ch.22 Sunday, May 31, 2015
Lan Chi Ch.21 Thursday, May 28, 2015
Lan Chi Ch.20.5 Sunday, May 24, 2015
Lan Chi 20.1 Sunday, May 24, 2015
Lan Chi Ch.20 Friday, May 22, 2015
Lan Chi Ch.19.5 Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Lan Chi 19.1 Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Lan Chi Ch.19 Monday, May 11, 2015
Lan Chi Ch.18 Monday, May 11, 2015
Lan Chi Ch.17 Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Lan Chi 16 Friday, April 17, 2015
Lan Chi 15 Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Lan Chi 14 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Lan Chi 13 Saturday, March 28, 2015
Lan Chi 12 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Lan Chi 11 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Lan Chi 10 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Lan Chi 9 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Lan Chi 8 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Lan Chi 7 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Lan Chi 6 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Lan Chi 5 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Lan Chi 4.5 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Lan Chi 4 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Lan Chi 3 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Lan Chi 2 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Lan Chi 1 Sunday, March 22, 2015