Categories:   Horror   Josei
Alternative: 魔の断片; 魔之碎片系列; Fragment of the Demon; Ma no Danpen; The Shard of Evil
Release: 2013
Author: Itou Junji
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
MA NO KAKERA Manga Summary
The prince of horror manga, Junji Itou, has released a new horror collection after 8 years of writing. It includes 7 stand-alone stories that are featured in [Nemuki+] and an additional story, Whispering Woman that was published in [Shikan]. This is one book that cannot be missed! Collection includes: Futon Haunted Wood Mansion Tomio: Red Turtleneck Lingering Farewell Dissection Girl Black Bird Nanakuse Kyokumi Whispering Woman