Moyashimon Manga

Categories:   Anime   Comedy   School Life   Seinen
Release: 2004
Author: Ishikawa Masayuki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Moyashimon Manga Summary
Tadayasu Sawaki is a young man with a very strange ability: he can talk with bacteria/microscopic beings. He enrolls at Tokyo Agriculture College, where people seem to be just as abnormal as he is...

Moyashimon Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Moyashimon Vol.8 Ch.98 Thursday, September 14, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.8 Ch.97 Thursday, September 14, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.8 Ch.96 Thursday, September 14, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.8 Ch.95 Saturday, September 9, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.8 Ch.94 Saturday, September 9, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.8 Ch.93 Saturday, September 9, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.8 Ch.92 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.8 Ch.91 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.8 Ch.90 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.8 Ch.89 Thursday, August 31, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.8 Ch.88 Thursday, August 31, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.8 Ch.87 Thursday, August 31, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.7 Ch.86 Sunday, August 27, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.7 Ch.85 Sunday, August 27, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.7 Ch.84 Sunday, August 27, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.7 Ch.83 Friday, August 25, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.7 Ch.82 Friday, August 25, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.7 Ch.81 Friday, August 25, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.7 Ch.80 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.7 Ch.79 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.7 Ch.78 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.7 Ch.77 Friday, August 18, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.7 Ch.76 Friday, August 18, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.7 Ch.75 Friday, August 18, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.6 Ch.74 Monday, August 14, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.6 Ch.73 Monday, August 14, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.6 Ch.72 Monday, August 14, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.6 Ch.71 Friday, August 11, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.6 Ch.70 Friday, August 11, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.6 Ch.69 Friday, August 11, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.6 Ch.68 Friday, August 11, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.6 Ch.67 Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.6 Ch.66 Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.6 Ch.65 Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.6 Ch.64 Saturday, August 5, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.6 Ch.63 Saturday, August 5, 2017
Moyashimon 62 Friday, March 24, 2017
Moyashimon 61 Friday, March 24, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.5 Ch.60 Saturday, June 24, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.5 Ch.59 Saturday, June 24, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.5 Ch.58 Saturday, June 24, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.5 Ch.57 Saturday, June 24, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.5 Ch.56 Saturday, June 17, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.5 Ch.55 Saturday, June 17, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.5 Ch.54 Sunday, June 11, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.5 Ch.53 Sunday, June 11, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.5 Ch.52 Sunday, June 4, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.5 Ch.51 Sunday, June 4, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.5 Ch.50 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.5 Ch.49 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.4 Ch.48 Sunday, May 21, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.4 Ch.47 Sunday, May 21, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.4 Ch.46 Sunday, May 14, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.4 Ch.45 Sunday, May 14, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.4 Ch.44 Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.4 Ch.43 Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.4 Ch.42 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.4 Ch.41 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.4 Ch.40 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.4 Ch.39 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.4 Ch.38 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.3 Ch.37 Thursday, April 20, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.3 Ch.36 Thursday, April 20, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.3 Ch.35 Sunday, April 16, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.3 Ch.34 Sunday, April 16, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.3 Ch.33 Thursday, April 13, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.3 Ch.32 Thursday, April 13, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.3 Ch.31 Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.3 Ch.30 Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.3 Ch.29 Friday, April 7, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.3 Ch.28 Friday, April 7, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.3 Ch.27 Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.3 Ch.26 Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.3 Ch.25 Monday, March 27, 2017
Moyashimon Vol.3 Ch.24 Monday, March 27, 2017
Moyashimon 23 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 22 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 21 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 20 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 19 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 18 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 17 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 16 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 15 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 14 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 13 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 12 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 11.5 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 11 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 10 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 9 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 8 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 7 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 6 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 5 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 4 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 3 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 2 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Moyashimon 1 Wednesday, April 22, 2015