Categories:   Comedy   Romance   School Life   Shoujo
Alternative: おひさま笑顔; Ohi-sama Egao
Release: 2000
Author: Amano Kozue
Status: Completed
Like It:      Report Error
Ohisama Egao is a collection of four stories showing the budding romances of three schoolgirls and one teacher - Aoi, Ryouko, Shizu, and Sawada-Sensei. While each story takes place during a different season, they are connected by the frienship of the characters. Though there may be difficulties on each of their paths, they will keep moving forward towards happiness.

Find Mange