OSANANAJIMI WA ONNANOKO NI NAARE Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Gender Bender   Seinen
Alternative: 幼なじみは女の子になぁれ; Osananajimi wa Onna no Ko ni Naare; My childhood friend MUST become a girl!
Release: 2013
Author: Morishita Mao
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
OSANANAJIMI WA ONNANOKO NI NAARE Manga Summary
On one particular day, a high school student, Shuichi, saves a magical fairy Sylphy from drowning in a pond. When Sylphy offers to grant one wish out of gratitude, Shuichi immediately asks for a “cute childhood girlfriend.” Sylphy then turns Shuichi’s childhood male friend, Iori, into a girl…! The newly female Iori is surprisingly cute…!

OSANANAJIMI WA ONNANOKO NI NAARE Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 41 Thursday, September 22, 2016
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 40 Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 39 Friday, September 23, 2016
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 38 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 37 Thursday, September 8, 2016
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 36 Monday, September 5, 2016
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 35 Friday, September 2, 2016
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 34 Monday, August 29, 2016
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 33 Thursday, August 25, 2016
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 32 Thursday, August 25, 2016
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 31 Friday, August 19, 2016
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 30 Monday, August 15, 2016
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 29 Thursday, August 11, 2016
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 28 Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 27 Sunday, August 7, 2016
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 26 Sunday, August 7, 2016
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 25 Monday, May 9, 2016
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 24 Thursday, October 8, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 23 Thursday, September 24, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 22 Friday, September 18, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 21 Sunday, September 6, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 20 Sunday, August 9, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 19 Monday, August 3, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 18 Sunday, July 12, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 17 Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 16 Sunday, May 17, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 15 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 14 Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 13 Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 12 Saturday, April 25, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 11 Monday, April 20, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 10 Monday, April 13, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 9 Friday, April 10, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 8 Sunday, March 29, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 7 Sunday, March 29, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 6 Friday, March 27, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 5 Monday, March 23, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 4 Monday, March 23, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 3 Monday, March 23, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 2 Monday, March 23, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 1.5 Monday, March 23, 2015
Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare 1 Monday, March 23, 2015