Onee-chan ga Kita Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Slice Of Life   4-Koma
Alternative: お姉ちゃんが来た
Release: 2014
Author: Anzai Rikou
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Onee-chan ga Kita Manga Summary
The story revolves around Tomoya Mizuhara, a 13-year-old boy who suddenly gains a big sister when his father remarries. 17-year-old Ichika is a little strange, and her affection for Tomoya is rather overwhelming, if not scary. On top of things, Ichika's friend Ruri is the ultimate sadist. Then there is Ichika's big-breasted quarter-Japanese friend Marina.

Onee-chan ga Kita Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Onee-chan ga Kita Vol.2 Ch.30 Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 29 Thursday, May 7, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 28 Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 27 Thursday, April 30, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 26 Monday, April 27, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 25 Saturday, April 25, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 24 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Onee-chan ga Kita 23 Sunday, April 12, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 22 Sunday, April 5, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 21 Friday, April 3, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 20 Thursday, April 2, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 19 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Onee-chan ga Kita 18.5 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 18 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 17 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 16 Saturday, March 21, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 15 Saturday, March 21, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 14 Saturday, March 21, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 13 Saturday, March 21, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 12 Saturday, March 21, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 11 Saturday, March 21, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 10 Saturday, March 21, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 9 Saturday, March 21, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 8 Saturday, March 21, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 7 Saturday, March 21, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 6 Saturday, March 21, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 5 Saturday, March 21, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 4 Saturday, March 21, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 3 Saturday, March 21, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 2 Saturday, March 21, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 1 Saturday, March 21, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita 0.5 Saturday, March 21, 2015
Onee-chan ga Kita Vol.1 Ch.0 Tuesday, May 5, 2015