Origin Manga

Categories:   Action   Sci-Fi
Author: Boichi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Origin Manga Summary
N/A

Origin Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Origin 47 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Origin 46 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Origin 45 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Origin 44 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Origin 43 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Origin 42 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Origin 41 Monday, January 1, 2018
Origin 40 Monday, January 1, 2018
Origin 39 Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Origin Ch.38 Sunday, November 5, 2017
Origin 37 Sunday, September 17, 2017
Origin 36 Sunday, September 17, 2017
Origin 35 Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Origin 34 Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Origin 33 Thursday, July 20, 2017
Origin 32 Thursday, July 20, 2017
Origin 31 Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Origin 30 Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Origin Ch.29 Sunday, June 18, 2017
Origin Ch.28 Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Origin 27 Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Origin 26 Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Origin 25 Friday, April 28, 2017
Origin 24 Sunday, April 23, 2017
Origin 23 Saturday, April 22, 2017
Origin 22 Saturday, April 22, 2017
Origin 21 Saturday, April 1, 2017
Origin 20 Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Origin 19 Monday, March 6, 2017
Origin 18 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Origin 17 Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Origin 16 Monday, February 13, 2017
Origin 15 Monday, February 6, 2017
Origin 14 Thursday, January 5, 2017
Origin 13 Thursday, January 5, 2017
Origin 12 Friday, December 16, 2016
Origin 11 Thursday, December 1, 2016
Origin 10 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Origin 9 Thursday, November 17, 2016
Origin 8 Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Origin 7 Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Origin 6 Thursday, October 20, 2016
Origin 5 Sunday, October 16, 2016
Origin Ch.4 Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Origin Ch.3 Saturday, September 17, 2016
Origin 2 Saturday, September 10, 2016
Origin Ch.1 Friday, September 2, 2016