PANLONG Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: Coiling Dragon
Release: 2015
Author: I Eat Tomatoes
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
PANLONG Manga Summary
Linley is a young noble of a declining, once-powerful clan which once dominated the world. He has large aspirations and wants to save his clan. Linley's journey begins with an accident when he discovers a ring. He took a liking to this ring, which had a dragon carved coiling around it. Upon being injured during a battle between two powerful fighters he discovers that his ring is not what he thought it was and possesses powers beyond his imagination.

PANLONG Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Panlong 114 Saturday, April 22, 2017
Panlong 113 Thursday, April 20, 2017
Panlong 112 Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Panlong 111 Sunday, December 4, 2016
Panlong 110 Sunday, December 4, 2016
Panlong 109 Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Panlong 108 Sunday, August 7, 2016
Panlong 107 Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Panlong 106 Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Panlong 105 Monday, July 18, 2016
Panlong 104 Saturday, July 16, 2016
Panlong 103 Friday, July 15, 2016
Panlong 102 Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Panlong 101 Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Panlong 100 Monday, July 11, 2016
Panlong 99 Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Panlong 98 Monday, June 20, 2016
Panlong 97 Monday, June 13, 2016
Panlong 96 Thursday, June 9, 2016
Panlong 95 Monday, May 30, 2016
Panlong 94 Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Panlong 93 Monday, April 25, 2016
Panlong 92 Monday, April 18, 2016
Panlong 91 Friday, April 8, 2016
Panlong 90 Monday, April 4, 2016
Panlong 89 Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Panlong 88 Thursday, March 24, 2016
Panlong 87 Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Panlong 86 Friday, March 11, 2016
Panlong 85 Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Panlong 84 Sunday, March 6, 2016
Panlong 83 Thursday, March 3, 2016
Panlong 82 Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Panlong 81 Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Panlong 80 Monday, February 22, 2016
Panlong 79 Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Panlong 78 Friday, February 12, 2016
Panlong 77 Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Panlong ch.76 Thursday, February 4, 2016
Panlong 75 Thursday, March 10, 2016
Panlong 74 Thursday, January 28, 2016
Panlong 73 Monday, January 25, 2016
Panlong 72 Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Panlong 71 Friday, January 15, 2016
Panlong 70 Thursday, March 10, 2016
Panlong 69 Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Panlong 68 Thursday, March 10, 2016
Panlong 67 Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Panlong 66 Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Panlong 65 Monday, December 21, 2015
Panlong 64 Friday, December 18, 2015
Panlong 63 Thursday, December 17, 2015
Panlong 62 Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Panlong 61 Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Panlong 60 Thursday, December 10, 2015
Panlong 59 Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Panlong 58 Monday, December 7, 2015
Panlong 57 Saturday, December 5, 2015
Panlong 56 Thursday, March 10, 2016
Panlong 55 Sunday, November 29, 2015
Panlong 54 Thursday, November 26, 2015
Panlong 53 Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Panlong 52 Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Panlong 51 Friday, November 20, 2015
Panlong 50 Friday, November 20, 2015
Panlong 49 Friday, November 13, 2015
Panlong 48 Thursday, March 10, 2016
Panlong 47 Monday, November 9, 2015
Panlong 46 Friday, November 6, 2015
Panlong 45 Saturday, November 7, 2015
Panlong 44 Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Panlong 43 Thursday, March 10, 2016
Panlong 42 Thursday, March 10, 2016
Panlong 41 Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Panlong 40 Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Panlong 39 Monday, October 26, 2015
Panlong 38 Monday, October 26, 2015
Panlong 37 Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Panlong 36 Monday, October 19, 2015
Panlong 35 Monday, October 19, 2015
Panlong 34 Monday, October 19, 2015
Panlong 33 Thursday, October 15, 2015
Panlong 32 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Panlong 31 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Panlong 30 Thursday, October 8, 2015
Panlong 29 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Panlong 28 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Panlong 27 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Panlong 26 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Panlong 25 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Panlong 24 Monday, September 28, 2015
Panlong 23 Monday, September 28, 2015
Panlong 22 Monday, September 28, 2015
Panlong 21 Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Panlong 20 Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Panlong 19 Monday, September 21, 2015
Panlong 18 Thursday, September 17, 2015
Panlong 17 Sunday, September 13, 2015
Panlong 16 Sunday, September 13, 2015
Panlong 15 Sunday, September 13, 2015
Panlong 14 Monday, September 7, 2015
Panlong 13 Monday, September 7, 2015
Panlong 12 Sunday, September 6, 2015
Panlong 11 Sunday, September 6, 2015
Panlong 10 Sunday, September 6, 2015
Panlong 9 Sunday, September 6, 2015
Panlong 8 Thursday, July 30, 2015
Panlong 7 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Panlong 6 Monday, May 11, 2015
Panlong 5 Monday, May 11, 2015
Panlong 4 Sunday, April 19, 2015
Panlong 3 Sunday, April 19, 2015
Panlong 2 Sunday, April 19, 2015
Panlong 1 Sunday, April 19, 2015