PRIDE COMPLEX Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   School Life   Shounen
Alternative: 프라이드 콤플렉스
Release: 2016
Author: Heyum, Winter
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
PRIDE COMPLEX Manga Summary
N/A

PRIDE COMPLEX Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Pride Complex 29 Monday, July 4, 2016
Pride Complex 28.2 Thursday, June 30, 2016
Pride Complex 28.1 Thursday, June 30, 2016
Pride Complex 27.2 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Pride Complex 27.1 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Pride Complex 26.2 Sunday, June 26, 2016
Pride Complex 26.1 Sunday, June 26, 2016
Pride Complex 25.2 Sunday, June 26, 2016
Pride Complex 25.1 Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Pride Complex 24.2 Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Pride Complex 24.1 Monday, June 20, 2016
Pride Complex 23.2 Monday, June 20, 2016
Pride Complex 23.1 Friday, June 17, 2016
Pride Complex 22.2 Thursday, June 16, 2016
Pride Complex 22.1 Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Pride Complex Ch.21.2 Saturday, June 11, 2016
Pride Complex 21.1 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Pride Complex ch.20.2 Sunday, May 29, 2016
Pride Complex Ch.20.1 Sunday, May 29, 2016
Pride Complex Ch.19.2 Saturday, May 28, 2016
Pride Complex 19.1 Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Pride Complex 18.2 Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Pride Complex 18.1 Monday, May 23, 2016
Pride Complex 17.2 Sunday, May 22, 2016
Pride Complex 17.1 Sunday, May 22, 2016
Pride Complex 16.2 Sunday, May 22, 2016
Pride Complex 16.1 Monday, April 11, 2016
Pride Complex Ch.15.2 Monday, April 4, 2016
Pride Complex 15.1 Thursday, March 31, 2016
Pride Complex 14.2 Monday, March 28, 2016
Pride Complex ch.14.1 Sunday, March 27, 2016
Pride Complex 13.2 Thursday, March 24, 2016
Pride Complex 13.1 Sunday, March 6, 2016
Pride Complex Ch.12.3 Saturday, March 12, 2016
Pride Complex 12.2 Friday, March 4, 2016
Pride Complex 12.1 Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Pride Complex 11.2 Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Pride Complex Ch.11.1 Sunday, February 28, 2016
Pride Complex 10.2 Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Pride Complex 10.1 Monday, February 22, 2016
Pride Complex 9.2 Sunday, February 21, 2016
Pride Complex 9.1 Thursday, February 18, 2016
Pride Complex 8.2 Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Pride Complex ch.8.1 Sunday, February 14, 2016
Pride Complex 7.2 Thursday, February 18, 2016
Pride Complex 7.1 Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Pride Complex Ch.6.2 Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Pride Complex vol.1 ch.6.1 Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Pride Complex 5.2 Friday, January 29, 2016
Pride Complex 5.1 Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Pride Complex 4 Monday, January 25, 2016
Pride Complex 3 Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Pride Complex 2 Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Pride Complex 1 Tuesday, January 12, 2016