Rokudou no Onna-tachi Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Harem   Romance   School Life   Shounen
Alternative: 六道の悪女たち
Author: Nakamura Yuji
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Manga Summary
Rokudou is a loser, and everyone knows it. He gets picked on at school, gets snide looks from passersby, and can only muster up the courage to complain in secret with his equally hapless friends. Looking to turn his life around, he desperately uses an ancestral artifact passed down in his family for generations: a scroll that is capable of subduing all demons. However, in the modern age it has a different effect—it makes all bad girls fall in love with him.

Rokudou no Onna-tachi Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.9 Ch.71 Friday, December 8, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.8 Ch.70 Thursday, November 30, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.8 Ch.69 Friday, November 24, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.8 Ch.68 Monday, November 20, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.8 Ch.67 Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.8 Ch.66 Thursday, November 2, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.8 Ch.65 Saturday, October 28, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.8 Ch.64 Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.8 Ch.63 Sunday, October 8, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.8 Ch.62 Saturday, September 30, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.7 Ch.61 Sunday, September 24, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.7 Ch.60 Friday, September 15, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.7 Ch.59 Saturday, September 9, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.7 Ch.58 Friday, September 1, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.7 Ch.57 Thursday, August 24, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.7 Ch.56 Friday, August 18, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.7 Ch.55 Thursday, August 3, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.7 Ch.54 Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.7 Ch.53 Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.6 Ch.52.5 Monday, October 30, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.6 Ch.52 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.6 Ch.51 Monday, July 31, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.6 Ch.50 Thursday, July 27, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.6 Ch.49 Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.6 Ch.48 Saturday, July 22, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.6 Ch.47 Thursday, July 20, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.6 Ch.46 Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.6 Ch.45 Saturday, July 15, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.6 Ch.44 Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.5 Ch.43 Friday, July 7, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.5 Ch.42 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.5 Ch.41 Monday, July 3, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.5 Ch.40 Friday, June 30, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi 39 Saturday, June 24, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.5 Ch.38 Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.5 Ch.37 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.5 Ch.36 Monday, June 19, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.5 Ch.35 Friday, June 16, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.4 Ch.34 Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.4 Ch.33 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.4 Ch.32 Monday, June 12, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.4 Ch.31 Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.4 Ch.30 Sunday, June 4, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.4 Ch.29 Saturday, June 3, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.4 Ch.28 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.4 Ch.27 Monday, May 29, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.4 Ch.26 Friday, May 26, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.3 Ch.25.5 Sunday, May 21, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.3 Ch.25 Sunday, May 21, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.3 Ch.24 Thursday, May 18, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.3 Ch.23 Sunday, May 14, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.3 Ch.22 Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.3 Ch.21 Sunday, May 7, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.3 Ch.20 Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.3 Ch.19 Thursday, April 27, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.3 Ch.18 Thursday, April 20, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.3 Ch.17 Friday, April 14, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.2 Ch.16.5 Saturday, April 8, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.2 Ch.16 Saturday, April 8, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.2 Ch.15 Sunday, April 2, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.2 Ch.14 Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.2 Ch.13 Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.2 Ch.12 Thursday, March 23, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.2 Ch.11 Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.2 Ch.10 Saturday, March 18, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.2 Ch.9 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.2 Ch.8 Friday, March 10, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.1 Ch.7 Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.1 Ch.6 Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.1 Ch.5 Sunday, March 5, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.1 Ch.4 Friday, March 3, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.1 Ch.3 Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.1 Ch.2 Sunday, February 26, 2017
Rokudou no Onna-tachi Vol.1 Ch.1 Monday, February 20, 2017