SODATECHI MAOU! Manga

Categories:   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: 育てち魔おう!; The devil is not so black as he is painted.
Release: 2014
Author: Iijima Kousuke
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
SODATECHI MAOU! Manga Summary
N/A

SODATECHI MAOU! Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Sodatechi Maou! 116 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 115 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 114 Friday, April 20, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 113 Friday, April 20, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 112 Friday, April 20, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 111 Sunday, April 15, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 110 Thursday, April 12, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 109 Monday, April 9, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 108 Saturday, April 7, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 107 Saturday, April 7, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 106 Saturday, April 7, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 105 Saturday, April 7, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 104 Saturday, March 31, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 103 Friday, March 30, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 102 Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 101 Monday, March 26, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 100 Saturday, March 24, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 99 Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 98 Sunday, March 18, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 97 Sunday, March 18, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 96 Sunday, March 18, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 95 Sunday, March 18, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 94 Sunday, March 18, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 93 Sunday, March 18, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 92 Sunday, March 18, 2018
Sodatechi Maou! 91 Thursday, December 14, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 90 Thursday, December 14, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 89 Thursday, December 14, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 88 Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 87 Monday, December 4, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 86 Friday, December 1, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 85 Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 84 Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 83 Friday, November 24, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 82 Friday, November 24, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 81 Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 80 Monday, November 13, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 79 Monday, November 13, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 78 Monday, November 13, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 77 Monday, November 6, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 76 Monday, November 6, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 75 Monday, November 6, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 74 Monday, November 6, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 73 Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 72 Thursday, October 26, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 71 Thursday, October 26, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 70 Thursday, October 26, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 69 Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 68 Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 67 Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 66 Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 65 Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 64 Monday, October 9, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 63 Monday, October 9, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 62 Monday, October 9, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 61 Monday, October 9, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 60 Monday, October 9, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 59 Monday, October 9, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 58 Monday, October 9, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 57 Thursday, December 14, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 56 Thursday, September 21, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 55 Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 54 Monday, September 18, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 53 Thursday, September 14, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 52 Monday, September 11, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 51 Monday, September 11, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 50 Thursday, September 7, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 49 Monday, September 4, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 48 Monday, September 4, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 47 Friday, September 1, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 46 Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 45 Monday, August 28, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 44 Monday, August 28, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 43 Thursday, August 24, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 42 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 41 Monday, August 21, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 40 Thursday, August 17, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 39 Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 38 Monday, August 14, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 37 Monday, August 14, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 36 Thursday, August 10, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 35 Monday, August 7, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 34 Monday, August 7, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 33 Friday, August 4, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 32 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 31 Monday, July 31, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 30 Monday, July 31, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 29 Monday, July 31, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 28 Monday, July 17, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 27 Friday, July 14, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 26 Thursday, July 13, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 25 Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 24 Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 23 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 22 Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 21 Monday, July 3, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 20 Thursday, June 29, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 19 Thursday, June 29, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 18 Thursday, June 29, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 17 Monday, June 26, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 16 Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 15 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 14 Monday, June 19, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 13 Thursday, June 15, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 12 Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 11 Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 10 Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 9 Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 8 Thursday, June 8, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 7 Thursday, June 8, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 6 Thursday, June 8, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 5 Monday, June 5, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 4 Monday, June 5, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 3 Monday, June 5, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 2 Friday, June 2, 2017
Sodatechi Maou! 1 Friday, June 2, 2017