SONO BISQUE DOLL WA KOI WO SURU Manga

Categories:   Romance   School Life   Seinen   Slice Of Life
Alternative: その着せ替え人形は恋をする; 更衣人偶墜入愛河; Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi o suru; Sono Kisekae Ningyou wa Koi o suru; Sono Kisekae Ningyou wa Koi wo suru
Release: 2018
Author: Fukuda Shinichi
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
SONO BISQUE DOLL WA KOI WO SURU Manga Summary
Wakana Gojou is a fifteen year old high-school boy who was socially traumatized in the past due to his passions. That incident left a mark on him that made him into a social recluse. Until one day he had an encounter with Kitagawa who is a sociable gyaru, who is the complete opposite of him. They soon share their passions with one another which leads to their odd relationship.

SONO BISQUE DOLL WA KOI WO SURU Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo Suru Vol. 3 Ch. 21 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo Suru Vol. 3 Ch. 20 Saturday, February 9, 2019
Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo Suru Vol. 3 Ch. 19 Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo Suru Vol. 3 Ch. 18 Thursday, January 24, 2019
Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo Suru Vol. 3 Ch. 17 Thursday, December 13, 2018
Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo Suru Vol. 3 Ch. 16 Thursday, December 13, 2018
Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo Suru Vol. 2 Ch. 15.1 Extra Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo Suru Vol. 2 Ch. 15 Thursday, December 13, 2018
Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo Suru Vol. 1 Ch. 14 Saturday, November 10, 2018
Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo Suru Vol. 1 Ch. 13 Friday, November 2, 2018
Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo Suru Vol. 1 Ch. 12 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo Suru Vol. 1 Ch. 11 Monday, October 8, 2018
Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo Suru Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Thursday, September 13, 2018
Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo Suru Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Thursday, September 13, 2018
Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo Suru Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Thursday, September 13, 2018
Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo Suru Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Monday, August 27, 2018
Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo suru Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo suru Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo suru 4 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo suru Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo suru 2 Thursday, May 17, 2018
Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo suru Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Wednesday, July 11, 2018