Samon the Summoner Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   School Life   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: Samon-kun wa Summoner; Samon-kun: el invocador
Author: Numa Shun
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Samon the Summoner Manga Summary
Sakura Teshigawara might be the nicest girl you will ever meet. She will catch your vomit so that you don´t get it on your clothes while asking how you feel afterwards. In short, Sakura Teshigawara is a good person. That is why, Samon, the new transfer student hates her. There is no one else in the entire world that Samon hates more than Teshigawara. For the sake of his pride, he will corrupt her before she dies and fall into hell.

Samon the Summoner Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Samon the Summoner Ch.58 Sunday, November 5, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.57 Thursday, November 2, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.56 Thursday, November 2, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.55 Friday, October 27, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.54 Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.53 Monday, October 23, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.52 Thursday, October 19, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.51 Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.50 Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.49 Thursday, June 29, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.48 Sunday, June 25, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.47 Sunday, June 25, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.46 Sunday, June 25, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.45 Sunday, June 25, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.44 Friday, June 9, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.43 Sunday, June 4, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.42 Thursday, June 1, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.41 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.40 Sunday, May 28, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.39.5 Sunday, May 28, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.39 Sunday, May 28, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.38 Thursday, May 25, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.37 Thursday, May 25, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.36 Thursday, May 18, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.35 Monday, May 15, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.34 Saturday, May 13, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.33 Sunday, May 7, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.32 Thursday, May 4, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.31 Monday, May 1, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.30 Friday, April 28, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.29 Monday, April 24, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.28 Monday, April 17, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.27 Monday, April 10, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.26 Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.25 Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Samon the Summoner Vol.4 Ch.24 Sunday, January 8, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.23 Saturday, January 7, 2017
Samon the Summoner Ch.22 Monday, April 10, 2017
Samon the Summoner Vol.2 Ch.21 Friday, December 23, 2016
Samon the Summoner Vol.2 Ch.20 Monday, October 24, 2016
Samon the Summoner Vol.2 Ch.19 Monday, October 24, 2016
Samon the Summoner Vol.2 Ch.18 Sunday, October 23, 2016
Samon the Summoner Vol.2 Ch.17 Sunday, October 23, 2016
Samon the Summoner Vol.2 Ch.16 Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Samon the Summoner Vol.2 Ch.15 Thursday, July 28, 2016
Samon the Summoner Vol.2 Ch.14 Saturday, July 16, 2016
Samon the Summoner Vol.2 Ch.13 Saturday, July 2, 2016
Samon the Summoner Vol.2 Ch.12 Sunday, June 19, 2016
Samon the Summoner Ch.11 Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Samon the Summoner Ch.10 Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Samon-kun wa Summoner 9 Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Samon the Summoner Vol.1 Ch.8 Monday, May 2, 2016
Samon the Summoner Ch.7 Sunday, April 17, 2016
Samon the Summoner Ch.6 Sunday, April 17, 2016
Samon the Summoner Vol.1 Ch.5 Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Samon the Summoner Vol.1 Ch.4 Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Samon the Summoner Vol.1 Ch.3 Friday, March 25, 2016
Samon the Summoner Vol.1 Ch.2 Friday, March 25, 2016
Samon the Summoner Vol.1 Ch.1 Friday, March 11, 2016