Sekai Oni Manga

Categories:   Drama   Horror   Mystery   Psychological   Tragedy
Alternative: 世界鬼; Sekaioni; World of Demon
Release: 2012
Author: Okabe Eru
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Sekai Oni Manga Summary
Currently the most popular manga on Urasunday Magazine, Sekai Oni follows the story of a little girl called Shinonome Azma. Azma is abused by her family, and that made her quite unstable, to the point were she has been driven to the limit, and now she has the rare syndrome of Alice through the looking glass, that makes her see things that shouldn't be there reflected on mirrors, water, glass, etc.Everything starts when the things she sees start affecting directly the world everyone else sees, and the barrier between reality and illusion breaks apart, like a mirror falling on the floor.Welcome to the world at the other side of the mirror. Welcome to wonderland.

Sekai Oni Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Sekai Oni Vol.11 Ch.101 Monday, October 19, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.11 Ch.100 Thursday, October 15, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.11 Ch.99 Monday, October 12, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.11 Ch.98 Saturday, October 10, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.11 Ch.97 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.11 Ch.96 Monday, October 5, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.11 Ch.95 Friday, October 2, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.11 Ch.94 Thursday, October 1, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.11 Ch.93 Monday, September 28, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.10 Ch.92 Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.10 Ch.91 Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.10 Ch.90 Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Sekai Oni 89 Sunday, September 6, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.10 Ch.88 Monday, August 10, 2015
Sekai Oni 87 Saturday, August 1, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.10 Ch.86 Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.10 Ch.85 Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Sekai Oni 84 Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.10 Ch.83 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.9 Ch.82.5 Thursday, June 25, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.9 Ch.82 Monday, June 22, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.9 Ch.81 Thursday, June 18, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.9 Ch.80 Monday, June 8, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.9 Ch.79 Saturday, June 6, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.9 Ch.78 Thursday, June 4, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.9 Ch.77 Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Sekai Oni 76 Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.9 Ch.75 Monday, May 25, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.9 Ch.74 Saturday, May 23, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.9 Ch.73 Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.8 Ch.72.5 Sunday, May 17, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.8 Ch.72 Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Sekai Oni 71 Saturday, May 9, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.8 Ch.70 Thursday, May 7, 2015
Sekai Oni Vol.8 Ch.69 Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Sekai Oni 68 Saturday, May 2, 2015
Sekai Oni 67 Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Sekai Oni 66 Sunday, April 26, 2015
Sekai Oni 65 Friday, April 24, 2015
Sekai Oni 64 Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Sekai Oni 63 Sunday, April 19, 2015
Sekai Oni 62.5 Friday, April 17, 2015
Sekai Oni 62 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Sekai Oni 61 Monday, April 13, 2015
Sekai Oni 60 Saturday, April 11, 2015
Sekai Oni 59 Thursday, April 9, 2015
Sekai Oni 58 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Sekai Oni 57 Sunday, April 5, 2015
Sekai Oni 56 Friday, April 3, 2015
Sekai Oni 55 Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Sekai Oni 54 Monday, March 30, 2015
Sekai Oni 53.5 Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sekai Oni 53 Thursday, March 26, 2015
Sekai Oni 52 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Sekai Oni 51 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 50 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 49 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 48 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 47 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 46 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 45 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 44 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 43.5 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 43 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 42 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 41 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 40 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 39 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 38 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 37 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 36 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 35 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 34 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 33.5 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 33 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 32 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 31 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 30 Monday, March 23, 2015
Sekai Oni 29 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 28 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 27 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 26 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 25 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 24 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 23.5 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 23 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 22 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 21 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 20 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 19 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 18 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 17 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 16 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 15 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 14.5 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 14 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 13 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 12 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 11 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 10 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 9 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 8 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 7.5 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 7 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 6 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 5 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 4 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 3 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 2 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sekai Oni 1 Sunday, March 22, 2015