Shanliang de Sishen Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Drama   Romance   Shounen
Alternative: 善良的死神; Good Reaper; The Kind Death God; Shanlian de Sishen
Release: 2015
Author: Tang Jia San Shao
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Shanliang de Sishen Manga Summary
The pure of heart Ah Dai was born into a live of thievery. One day, he was taken away by Gliss, a powerful alchemist to make a god instrument. His new fate leads him to save the life of the country's top assassin “King of Hell”. To repay him, Ah Dai is taken away by the assassin to receive intensive training. What will become of Ah Dai?

Shanliang de Sishen Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Shanliang de Sishen 68 Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Shanliang de Sishen 67 Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Shanliang de Sishen 66 Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Shanliang de Sishen 65 Thursday, September 7, 2017
Shanliang de Sishen 64 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Shanliang de Sishen 63 Monday, July 17, 2017
Shanliang de Sishen 62 Friday, June 16, 2017
Shanliang de Sishen 61 Friday, June 16, 2017
Shanliang de Sishen 60 Friday, June 16, 2017
Shanliang de Sishen 59 Friday, June 16, 2017
Shanliang de Sishen 58 Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Shanliang de Sishen 57 Monday, February 27, 2017
Shanliang de Sishen 56 Monday, February 20, 2017
Shanliang de Sishen 55 Thursday, February 9, 2017
Shanliang de Sishen 54 Sunday, February 5, 2017
Shanliang de Sishen 53 Sunday, February 5, 2017
Shanliang de Sishen 52 Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Shanliang de Sishen 51 Sunday, January 15, 2017
Shanliang de Sishen 50 Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Shanliang de Sishen 49 Thursday, January 5, 2017
Shanliang de Sishen 48 Monday, January 2, 2017
Shanliang de Sishen 47 Thursday, December 22, 2016
Shanliang de Sishen 46 Thursday, December 22, 2016
Shanliang de Sishen 45 Thursday, December 22, 2016
Shanliang de Sishen 44 Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Shanliang de Sishen 43 Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Shanliang de Sishen 42 Monday, August 1, 2016
Shanliang de Sishen 41 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Shanliang de Sishen 40 Monday, June 13, 2016
Shanliang de Sishen ch.39 Monday, May 30, 2016
Shanliang de Sishen 38 Friday, May 13, 2016
Shanliang de Sishen 37 Monday, April 11, 2016
Shanliang de Sishen 36 Monday, April 11, 2016
Shanliang de Sishen 35 Thursday, February 25, 2016
Shanliang de Sishen ch.34 Thursday, February 18, 2016
Shanliang de Sishen ch.33 Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Shanliang de Sishen 32 Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Shanliang de Sishen 31 Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Shanliang de Sishen 30 Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Shanliang de Sishen 29 Sunday, January 10, 2016
Shanliang de Sishen 28 Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Shanliang de Sishen 27 Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Shanliang de Sishen 26 Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 25 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 24 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 23 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 22 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 21 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 20 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 19 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 18 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 17 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 16 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 15 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 14 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 13 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 12 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 11 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 10 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 9 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 8 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 7 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 6 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 5 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 4 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 3 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 2 Monday, December 14, 2015
Shanliang de Sishen 1 Monday, December 14, 2015