Solo Leveling Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure
Alternative: 나 혼자만 레벨업
Author: Jang Sung-Lak
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Solo Leveling Manga Summary
10 years ago, after “the Gate” that connected the real world with the monster world opened, some of the ordinary, everyday people received the power to hunt monsters within the Gate. They are known as "Hunters". However, not all Hunters are powerful. My name is Sung Jin-Woo, an E-rank Hunter. I'm someone who has to risk his life in the lowliest of dungeons, the "World's Weakest". Having no skills whatsoever to display, I barely earned the required money by fighting in low-leveled dungeons… at least until I found a hidden dungeon with the hardest difficulty within the D-rank dungeons! In the end, as I was accepting death, I suddenly received a strange power, a quest log that only I could see, a secret to leveling up that only I know about! If I trained in accordance with my quests and hunted monsters, my level would rise. Changing from the weakest Hunter to the strongest S-rank Hunter!

Solo Leveling Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Solo Leveling 79 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Solo Leveling 78 Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Solo Leveling 77 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Solo Leveling Ch. 76 Chapter 76 Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Solo Leveling 75 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Solo Leveling 74 Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Solo Leveling 73 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Solo Leveling 72 Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Solo Leveling 71 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Solo Leveling 70 Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Solo Leveling 69 Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Solo Leveling Ch. 68 Thursday, April 25, 2019
Solo Leveling 67 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Solo Leveling 66 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Solo Leveling Ch. 65 Friday, April 5, 2019
Solo Leveling 64 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Solo Leveling Ch. 63 Saturday, March 23, 2019
Solo Leveling Ch. 62 Thursday, March 14, 2019
Solo Leveling 61 Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Solo Leveling Ch. 60 Friday, March 1, 2019
Solo Leveling 59 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Solo Leveling 58 Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Solo Leveling 57 Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Solo Leveling Ch. 56 Thursday, January 31, 2019
Solo Leveling 55 Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Solo Leveling 54 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Solo Leveling 53 Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Solo Leveling Ch. 52 Thursday, January 3, 2019
Solo Leveling Ch. 51 Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 50 Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 49 Monday, December 17, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 48 Monday, December 17, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 47 Monday, December 17, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 46 Monday, December 17, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 45 Monday, December 17, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 44 Monday, December 17, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 43 Sunday, December 16, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 42 Sunday, December 16, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 41 Friday, December 14, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 40 Thursday, December 13, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 39 Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 38 Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 37 Monday, December 10, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 36 Sunday, December 9, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 35 Sunday, December 9, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 34 Saturday, December 8, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 33 Friday, December 7, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 32 Thursday, December 6, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 31 Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 30 Monday, December 3, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 29 Monday, December 3, 2018
Solo Leveling 28 Monday, December 3, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 27 Sunday, December 2, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 26 Saturday, December 1, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 25 Friday, November 30, 2018
Solo Leveling 24 Thursday, November 29, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 23 Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 22 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Solo Leveling 21 Sunday, November 25, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 20 Saturday, November 24, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 19 Saturday, November 24, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 18 Friday, November 23, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 17 Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 16 Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 15 Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 14 Monday, November 19, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 13 Saturday, November 17, 2018
Solo Leveling 12 Thursday, November 15, 2018
Solo Leveling 11 Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 10 Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 9 Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Solo Leveling 8 Monday, November 12, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 7 Sunday, November 11, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 6 Saturday, November 10, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 5 Friday, November 9, 2018
Solo Leveling 4 Thursday, November 8, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 3 Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Solo Leveling 2 Monday, November 5, 2018
Solo Leveling 1 Monday, November 5, 2018
Solo Leveling Ch. 0 Prologue Sunday, November 4, 2018