Home >> TONG

TONG Manga

Categories:   Action   Drama   Martial Arts   Webtoons
Alternative: 스크롤]통 시즌
Release: 2015
Author: Min (민)
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
TONG Manga Summary
Having lived as a fighting legend in Busan, he wanted to live peacefully in Seoul. However, we all know that wasn't how Lee Jung Woo lived. Showing off immense skills in the fight against the best fighters in the school, Lee Jung Woo takes over the area in no time at all. After that, the gangs nearby never leave the 'Tong' Lee Jung Woo alone. Although he is the 'Tong', since Lee Jung Woo did not wish to being harm to those not involved, he starts changing the way he lives. What exactly was Lee Jung Woo trying to protect through all that violence?

Original Webtoon

TONG Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Tong 60 Monday, November 20, 2017
Tong 59 Friday, November 17, 2017
Tong 58 Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Tong 57 Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Tong 56 Monday, November 13, 2017
Tong 55 Monday, November 13, 2017
Tong 54 Thursday, November 9, 2017
Tong 53 Sunday, November 5, 2017
Tong 52 Sunday, November 5, 2017
Tong 51 Friday, November 3, 2017
Tong 50 Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Tong 49 Monday, October 30, 2017
Tong 48 Monday, October 30, 2017
Tong 47 Thursday, October 26, 2017
Tong 46 Thursday, October 26, 2017
Tong 45 Monday, October 23, 2017
Tong 44 Monday, October 23, 2017
Tong 43 Friday, October 20, 2017
Tong 42 Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tong 41 Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tong 40 Friday, October 13, 2017
Tong 39 Friday, October 13, 2017
Tong 38 Monday, October 9, 2017
Tong Ch.37 Monday, October 9, 2017
Tong Ch.36 Monday, October 9, 2017
Tong Ch.35 Monday, October 9, 2017
Tong Ch.34 Monday, October 9, 2017
Tong Ch.33 Monday, October 9, 2017
Tong 32.5 Sunday, November 19, 2017
Tong 32 Sunday, October 8, 2017
Tong 31 Sunday, October 8, 2017
Tong Ch.30 Thursday, October 5, 2017
Tong Ch.29 Thursday, October 5, 2017
Tong Ch.28 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Tong Ch.27 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Tong Ch.26 Sunday, October 1, 2017
Tong 25 Saturday, September 30, 2017
Tong 24 Saturday, September 30, 2017
Tong Ch.23 Friday, September 29, 2017
Tong Ch.22 Thursday, September 28, 2017
Tong 21 Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Tong 20 Sunday, November 6, 2016
Tong 19 Saturday, November 5, 2016
Tong ch.18 Monday, October 24, 2016
Tong 17 Saturday, October 22, 2016
Tong 16 Friday, October 21, 2016
Tong 15 Friday, October 14, 2016
Tong 14 Monday, October 3, 2016
Tong 13 Thursday, September 29, 2016
Tong 12 Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Tong 11 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Tong 10 Monday, September 26, 2016
Tong 9 Sunday, September 25, 2016
Tong 8 Saturday, September 24, 2016
Tong 7 Friday, September 23, 2016
Tong 6 Thursday, September 22, 2016
Tong 5 Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Tong 4 Saturday, September 17, 2016
Tong 3 Saturday, September 17, 2016
Tong 2 Monday, August 29, 2016
Tong 1 Monday, August 29, 2016