The Bones of an Invisible Person Manga

Categories:   Drama
Alternative: Huesos humanos transparentes; Toumei Ningen no Hone; Прозрачные человеческие кости; 透明人間の骨
Author: Ogino Jun
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Bones of an Invisible Person Manga Summary
An abusive father, an indifferent brother, a mother forced to endure it all, and her, Kinomiya Aya, a girl living in a family that's fallen apart. One day she makes a wish: "I don't want to be here...", and finds herself with the ability to turn invisible. This is the story of how one girl takes back her own pain and her chance at a normal life.

The Bones of an Invisible Person Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Bones of an Invisible Person Vol.3 Chapter 14: Line 66 Sunday, May 5, 2019
The Bones of an Invisible Person Vol. 4 Ch. 22 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
The Bones of an Invisible Person Vol. 4 Ch. 21 Friday, July 19, 2019
The Bones of an Invisible Person Vol. 4 Ch. 20 Sunday, June 23, 2019
The Bones of an Invisible Person Vol. 4 Ch. 19 Saturday, June 8, 2019
The Bones of an Invisible Person Vol. 4 Ch. 18 Saturday, May 25, 2019
The Bones of an Invisible Person Vol. 4 Ch. 17 Sunday, May 12, 2019
The Bones of an Invisible Person Vol. 3 Ch. 16 Sunday, May 5, 2019
Toumei Ningen no Hone 15 Sunday, April 28, 2019
Toumei Ningen no Hone 14 Sunday, April 28, 2019
Toumei Ningen no Hone 13 Monday, April 15, 2019
Toumei Ningen no Hone 12 Monday, April 8, 2019
Toumei Ningen no Hone 11 Monday, April 1, 2019
Toumei Ningen no Hone 10 Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Toumei Ningen no Hone 9 Wednesday, March 20, 2019
The Bones of an Invisible Person Vol. 2 Ch. 8 Sunday, March 3, 2019
The Bones of an Invisible Person Vol. 2 Ch. 7 Saturday, February 23, 2019
The Bones of an Invisible Person Vol. 2 Ch. 6 Sunday, February 17, 2019
The Bones of an Invisible Person Vol. 2 Ch. 5 Sunday, February 10, 2019
The Bones of an Invisible Person Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Saturday, February 2, 2019
The Bones of an Invisible Person Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Saturday, January 26, 2019
The Bones of an Invisible Person Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Saturday, January 19, 2019
The Bones of an Invisible Person Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Thursday, January 10, 2019