The Fairy Captivity Manga

Categories:   Fantasy
Alternative: 精灵囚笼; The Fairy Captivity
Author: Ʒ
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
The Fairy Captivity Manga Summary
I, for one, welcome our new fairy overlords.(I haven't gotten around to translating the description, but I know most aggregators will take this and never change it afterwards. ~Caek)Original Manhua: http://ac.qq.com/Comic/comicInfo/id/533952

The Fairy Captivity Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Fairy Captivity Ch.132 Thursday, May 25, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.131 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.130 Thursday, May 18, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.129 Thursday, May 18, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.128 Saturday, May 13, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.127 Friday, May 12, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.126 Thursday, May 11, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.125 Wednesday, May 10, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.124 Wednesday, May 10, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.123 Monday, May 8, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.122 Friday, May 5, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.121 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.120 Friday, April 28, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.119 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.118 Friday, April 21, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.117 Friday, April 21, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.116 Tuesday, April 18, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.115 Thursday, April 13, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.114 Thursday, April 13, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.113 Sunday, April 9, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.112 Sunday, April 9, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.111 Friday, March 31, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.110 Tuesday, March 28, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.109 Thursday, March 23, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.108 Wednesday, March 22, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.107 Tuesday, March 21, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.106 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.105 Friday, March 10, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.104 Thursday, March 9, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.103 Wednesday, March 1, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.102 Friday, February 24, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.101 Wednesday, February 22, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.100 Tuesday, February 14, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.99 Friday, February 10, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.98 Tuesday, February 7, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.97 Sunday, January 1, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.96 Thursday, February 2, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.95 Tuesday, January 31, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.94 Friday, January 27, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.93 Friday, January 20, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.92 Friday, January 13, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.91 Friday, January 6, 2017
The Fairy Captivity Ch.90 Friday, December 30, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.89 Sunday, December 25, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.88 Thursday, December 22, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.87 Friday, December 16, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.86 Friday, December 9, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.85 Sunday, November 20, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.84 Sunday, November 13, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.83 Friday, November 11, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.82 Tuesday, November 1, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.81 Friday, October 21, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.80 Monday, October 17, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.79 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.78 Friday, September 30, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.77 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.76 Friday, September 23, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.75 Thursday, September 1, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.74 Saturday, August 27, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.73 Friday, August 19, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.72 Friday, August 12, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.71 Tuesday, August 9, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.70 Wednesday, August 3, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.69 Saturday, July 30, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.68 Friday, July 29, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.67 Wednesday, July 27, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.66 Monday, July 25, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.65 Friday, July 22, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.64 Monday, July 18, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.63 Friday, July 15, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.62 Wednesday, July 13, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.61 Monday, July 11, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.60 Saturday, July 9, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.59 Wednesday, July 6, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.58 Monday, July 4, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.57 Friday, July 1, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.56 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.55 Monday, June 27, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.54 Wednesday, June 22, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.53 Monday, June 20, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.52 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.51 Monday, June 13, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.50 Sunday, June 12, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.49 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.48 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.47 Wednesday, May 25, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.46 Monday, May 23, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.45 Friday, May 13, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.44 Thursday, May 12, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.43 Wednesday, May 11, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.42 Tuesday, May 10, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.41 Monday, May 9, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.40 Friday, May 6, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.39 Thursday, May 5, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.38 Wednesday, May 4, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.37 Tuesday, May 3, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.36 Monday, May 2, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.35 Sunday, May 1, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.34 Saturday, April 30, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.33 Wednesday, April 27, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.32 Tuesday, April 26, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.31 Monday, April 25, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.30 Friday, April 22, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.29 Friday, April 22, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.28 Wednesday, April 20, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.27 Tuesday, April 19, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.26 Monday, April 18, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.25 Sunday, April 10, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.24 Saturday, April 9, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.23 Friday, April 8, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.22 Thursday, April 7, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.21 Wednesday, April 6, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.20 Tuesday, April 5, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.19 Monday, April 4, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.18 Saturday, April 2, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.17 Friday, April 1, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.16 Thursday, March 31, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.15 Wednesday, March 30, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.14 Tuesday, March 29, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.13 Monday, March 28, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.12 Saturday, March 26, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.11 Friday, March 25, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.10 Thursday, March 24, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.9 Wednesday, March 23, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.8 Tuesday, March 22, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.7 Monday, March 21, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.6 Friday, March 18, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.5 Thursday, March 17, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.4 Wednesday, March 16, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.3 Tuesday, March 15, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.2 Monday, March 14, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.1 Monday, March 14, 2016
The Fairy Captivity Ch.0 Wednesday, May 4, 2016