The Priest's Chart Manga

Categories:   Drama   Fantasy   Romance   Shounen Ai   Webtoon
Alternative: 신부님의 카르테; Sinbunim-ui Carte; The Chart of Priest
Author: Gob
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
The Priest's Chart Manga Summary
The priest Edward meets a veteran under a vicious curse. This is the love story of the young priest who wants to save the veteran.

The Priest's Chart Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Priest's Chart Ch.48 Sunday, October 15, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.47 Saturday, October 14, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.46 Friday, October 13, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.45 Friday, October 13, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.44 Thursday, October 12, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.43 Wednesday, October 11, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.42 Tuesday, October 10, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.41 Monday, October 9, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.40 Thursday, October 5, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.39 Wednesday, September 27, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.38 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.37 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.36 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.35 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.34 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.33 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.32 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.31 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.30 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.29 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.28 Wednesday, July 12, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.27 Wednesday, July 12, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.26 Wednesday, July 12, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.25 Wednesday, July 12, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.24 Wednesday, July 12, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.23 Wednesday, July 12, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.22 Wednesday, July 12, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.21 Wednesday, July 12, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.20 Tuesday, May 9, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.19 Monday, May 1, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.18 Monday, April 24, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.17 Wednesday, April 19, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.16 Monday, April 10, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.15 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.14 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.13 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.12 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.11 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.10 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.9 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.8 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.7 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
The Priest's Chart Ch.6 Tuesday, July 19, 2016
The Priest's Chart Ch.5 Thursday, June 23, 2016
The Priest's Chart Ch.4 Friday, June 10, 2016
The Priest's Chart Ch.3 Saturday, May 28, 2016
The Priest's Chart Ch.2 Wednesday, May 18, 2016
The Priest's Chart Ch.1 Monday, May 9, 2016