Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Slice Of Life   Supernatural
Alternative: うちの魔王かみませんよ
Release: 2014
Author: Otou-san
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo Manga Summary
In a world where people have supernatural creatures as pets, a certain family has a pet demon-lord Satan. The main carer of Satan is the son, Yuuhei. From initially coaxing the new Satan out of his pet-carrier, to walking him, playing with his ball, and keeping him from fighting with the neighbor’s pet Hero, this is the comedic story of a boy and his Satan

Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 35.5 Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 35 Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo Vol.04 Ch.34 Monday, August 22, 2016
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo Vol.04 Ch.33 Saturday, July 16, 2016
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo Vol.04 Ch.32 Monday, July 4, 2016
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo Vol.04 Ch.31 Saturday, June 18, 2016
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo Vol.04 Ch.30 Friday, May 20, 2016
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo Vol.4 Ch.29 Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo Ch.28 Monday, March 14, 2016
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 27 Friday, January 8, 2016
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo Ch.26 Sunday, December 13, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 25.5 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 25 Sunday, December 13, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo Ch.24 Monday, November 9, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo Ch.23 Friday, August 28, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 22 Monday, June 8, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 21 Monday, May 18, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 20 Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo Ch.19 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 18 Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 17 Friday, March 27, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo Vol.02 Ch.16.5 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 16 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 15 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 14 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 13 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 12.5 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 12 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 11 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 10 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 9 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo Vol.01 Ch.08.5 Monday, September 5, 2016
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 8 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 7 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 6 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 5 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 4 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 3 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 2 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Uchi no Maou Kamimasen yo 1 Sunday, March 22, 2015