VIRGIN RIPPER Manga

Categories:   Drama   Fantasy   Romance   Shoujo   Supernatural   Tragedy
Release: 2010
Author: Fujita Maguro
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
VIRGIN RIPPER Manga Summary
New shinigami Hikari is doing her best every day to get used to her onerous duties. The only thing that keeps her going is the kindness of her superior, Commander Ryouma. But, when a disastrous event happens among the shinigami, everything changes... This slightly steamy manga is Fujita Maguro's latest work.

VIRGIN RIPPER Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Virgin Ripper Vol.10 Ch.38 Monday, October 10, 2016
Virgin Ripper vol.10 ch.37 Friday, October 7, 2016
Virgin Ripper Vol.10 Ch.36 Thursday, October 6, 2016
Virgin Ripper vol.10 ch.35 Saturday, September 24, 2016
Virgin Ripper vol.9 ch.34 Saturday, September 10, 2016
Virgin Ripper Vol.9 Ch.33 Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Virgin Ripper Vol.9 Ch.32 Saturday, August 13, 2016
Virgin Ripper Vol.9 Ch.31 Monday, August 8, 2016
Virgin Ripper Vol.8 Ch.30 Saturday, June 11, 2016
Virgin Ripper Vol.8 Ch.29 Monday, June 6, 2016
Virgin Ripper Vol.8 Ch.28 Thursday, May 26, 2016
Virgin Ripper Vol.8 Ch.27 Thursday, February 18, 2016
Virgin Ripper 26 Thursday, January 7, 2016
Virgin Ripper Vol.7 Ch.25 Thursday, December 10, 2015
Virgin Ripper Vol.7 Ch.24 Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Virgin Ripper Vol.7 Ch.23 Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Virgin Ripper 22 Monday, August 10, 2015
Virgin Ripper 21 Thursday, June 18, 2015
Virgin Ripper 20 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Virgin Ripper 19 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Virgin Ripper 18 Monday, August 1, 2016
Virgin Ripper 17 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Virgin Ripper 16 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Virgin Ripper 15 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Virgin Ripper 14 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Virgin Ripper 13.2 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Virgin Ripper 13.1 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Virgin Ripper Vol.4 Ch.13a Thursday, June 18, 2015
Virgin Ripper 12 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Virgin Ripper 11 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Virgin Ripper 10 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Virgin Ripper 9 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Virgin Ripper 8 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Virgin Ripper 7 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Virgin Ripper 6.2 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Virgin Ripper 6.1 Thursday, June 18, 2015
Virgin Ripper 6 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Virgin Ripper 5 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Virgin Ripper 4 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Virgin Ripper 3 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Virgin Ripper 2 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Virgin Ripper 1 Sunday, May 10, 2015