WHITE EPIC Manga

Categories:   Adventure   Fantasy   Martial Arts
Alternative: 백서사시; Baek Seosasi; White Epic; L'épopée immaculée
Release: 2015
Author: Gul Nuil Ril, Gul Ruim
Status: Completed
Like It:      Report Error
WHITE EPIC Manga Summary
In an era where monsters threaten both humans and outlaws, ascetics arise to fight back over the past 500 years. Some of them were heroes, some of them were prophets, some of them were just ascetics going from place to place, in order to protect people from being devoured and the lands from being corrupted. Baek So-Juh is a girl isolated from her village by other youngsters, since she knows how to read and write. On a night in the bush of the outskirt, she witnesses monsters eating a corpse, just to encounter the next day a boy who happens to be an ascetic on the hunt for those same man eater monsters, calling himself Hong Kil-Dong. From then on, she decides to follow him in order to write the story of his life.

WHITE EPIC Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
White Epic 91 Sunday, June 25, 2017
White Epic 90 Friday, June 23, 2017
White Epic 89 Saturday, June 17, 2017
White Epic 88 Friday, June 16, 2017
White Epic 87 Wednesday, June 14, 2017
White Epic 86 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
White Epic 85 Monday, June 12, 2017
White Epic 84 Wednesday, June 7, 2017
White Epic 83 Sunday, June 4, 2017
White Epic 82 Friday, June 2, 2017
White Epic 81 Thursday, June 1, 2017
White Epic 80 Wednesday, May 31, 2017
White Epic 79 Saturday, May 27, 2017
White Epic 78 Friday, May 26, 2017
White Epic 77 Thursday, May 25, 2017
White Epic 76 Wednesday, May 24, 2017
White Epic 75 Monday, May 22, 2017
White Epic 74 Saturday, April 22, 2017
White Epic 73 Saturday, April 22, 2017
White Epic 72 Friday, April 14, 2017
White Epic 71 Friday, April 14, 2017
White Epic 70 Sunday, April 9, 2017
White Epic 69 Monday, April 3, 2017
White Epic 68 Thursday, March 23, 2017
White Epic 67 Tuesday, March 21, 2017
White Epic 66 Monday, March 20, 2017
White Epic 65 Saturday, December 24, 2016
White Epic 64 Friday, December 9, 2016
White Epic 63 Thursday, December 1, 2016
White Epic 62 Saturday, November 26, 2016
White Epic 61 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
White Epic 60 Tuesday, November 8, 2016
White Epic 59 Sunday, October 30, 2016
White Epic 58 Wednesday, October 26, 2016
White Epic 57 Monday, October 17, 2016
White Epic 56 Friday, October 14, 2016
White Epic 55 Sunday, October 9, 2016
White Epic 54 Sunday, September 25, 2016
White Epic 53 Tuesday, September 20, 2016
White Epic 52 Sunday, September 11, 2016
White Epic 51 Sunday, September 4, 2016
White Epic 50 Monday, August 29, 2016
White Epic 49 Thursday, August 25, 2016
White Epic 48 Monday, August 15, 2016
White Epic 47 Sunday, August 7, 2016
White Epic 46 Sunday, July 31, 2016
White Epic 45 Sunday, July 24, 2016
White Epic 44 Sunday, July 17, 2016
White Epic 43 Sunday, July 17, 2016
White Epic 42 Tuesday, July 5, 2016
White Epic 41 Sunday, June 26, 2016
White Epic 40 Monday, June 20, 2016
White Epic 39 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
White Epic 38 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
White Epic 37 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
White Epic 36 Monday, June 13, 2016
White Epic 35 Monday, May 16, 2016
White Epic 34 Sunday, May 8, 2016
White Epic 33 Monday, May 2, 2016
White Epic 32 Sunday, April 24, 2016
White Epic 31 Sunday, April 17, 2016
White Epic 30 Sunday, April 10, 2016
White Epic 29 Tuesday, April 5, 2016
White Epic 28 Monday, March 28, 2016
White Epic 27 Sunday, March 20, 2016
White Epic 26 Tuesday, March 15, 2016
White Epic 25 Tuesday, March 8, 2016
White Epic 24 Monday, February 29, 2016
White Epic 23 Tuesday, February 23, 2016
White Epic ch.22 Sunday, February 14, 2016
White Epic 21 Saturday, February 13, 2016
White Epic ch.20 Friday, February 12, 2016
White Epic 19 Sunday, January 24, 2016
White Epic 18 Saturday, January 23, 2016
White Epic 17 Thursday, March 10, 2016
White Epic 16 Thursday, March 10, 2016
White Epic 15 Tuesday, December 29, 2015
White Epic 14 Thursday, March 10, 2016
White Epic 13 Wednesday, December 23, 2015
White Epic 12 Sunday, December 20, 2015
White Epic 11 Friday, December 11, 2015
White Epic 10 Thursday, December 10, 2015
White Epic 9 Sunday, December 6, 2015
White Epic 8 Thursday, March 10, 2016
White Epic 7 Sunday, November 29, 2015
White Epic 6 Thursday, November 26, 2015
White Epic 5 Wednesday, November 25, 2015
White Epic 4 Thursday, March 10, 2016
White Epic 3 Monday, November 23, 2015
White Epic 2 Monday, November 23, 2015
White Epic 1 Monday, November 23, 2015