World Trigger Manga

Categories:   Action   Sci-Fi   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: ワールドトリガー
Release: 2013
Author: ASHIHARA Daisuke
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
World Trigger Manga Summary
A gate to another dimension has burst open, and from it emerge gigantic invincible creatures that threaten all of humanity. Earth's only defense is a mysterious group of warriors who have co-opted the alien technology in order to fight back!

World Trigger Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
World Trigger 164 Thursday, November 3, 2016
World Trigger ch.163 Friday, October 28, 2016
World Trigger ch.162 Saturday, October 22, 2016
World Trigger ch.161 Saturday, October 15, 2016
World Trigger Ch.160 Saturday, October 8, 2016
World Trigger ch.159 Thursday, September 22, 2016
World Trigger ch.158 Thursday, September 15, 2016
World Trigger Ch.157 Thursday, September 8, 2016
World Trigger Ch.156 Thursday, September 1, 2016
World Trigger Ch.155 Friday, August 26, 2016
World Trigger Ch.154 Friday, August 19, 2016
World Trigger Ch.153 Friday, August 5, 2016
World Trigger Ch.152 Thursday, July 28, 2016
World Trigger Ch.151 Friday, July 22, 2016
World Trigger Ch.150 Saturday, July 9, 2016
World Trigger Ch.149 Thursday, June 30, 2016
World Trigger Ch.148 Thursday, June 23, 2016
World Trigger Ch.147 Monday, June 20, 2016
World Trigger Ch.146 Saturday, June 4, 2016
World Trigger Ch.145 Friday, May 27, 2016
World Trigger Ch.144 Friday, May 20, 2016
World Trigger Ch.143 Friday, May 13, 2016
World Trigger Ch.142 Tuesday, May 3, 2016
World Trigger ch.141 Saturday, April 23, 2016
World Trigger Ch.140 Friday, April 15, 2016
World Trigger 139 Friday, April 8, 2016
World Trigger Ch.138 Thursday, March 31, 2016
World Trigger Ch.137 Monday, March 28, 2016
World Trigger Ch.136 Thursday, March 17, 2016
World Trigger Ch.135 Friday, March 11, 2016
World Trigger Ch.134 Friday, March 4, 2016
World Trigger Ch.133 Friday, February 26, 2016
World Trigger Ch.132 Friday, February 19, 2016
World Trigger Ch.131 Thursday, February 11, 2016
World Trigger Ch.130 Friday, February 5, 2016
World Trigger Ch.129 Friday, January 29, 2016
World Trigger 128 Tuesday, January 26, 2016
World Trigger 127 Saturday, January 23, 2016
World Trigger 126 Tuesday, November 1, 2016
World Trigger 125 Wednesday, December 23, 2015
World Trigger 124 Tuesday, December 15, 2015
World Trigger 123 Tuesday, December 15, 2015
World Trigger 122 Tuesday, November 24, 2015
World Trigger 121 Monday, November 9, 2015
World Trigger 120 Monday, November 2, 2015
World Trigger 119 Saturday, October 17, 2015
World Trigger 118 Friday, October 9, 2015
World Trigger 117 Monday, October 5, 2015
World Trigger 116 Thursday, September 17, 2015
World Trigger 115 Thursday, September 17, 2015
World Trigger 114 Thursday, September 17, 2015
World Trigger 113 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
World Trigger 112 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
World Trigger 111 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
World Trigger 110 Monday, August 3, 2015
World Trigger 109 Wednesday, July 22, 2015
World Trigger 108 Monday, July 6, 2015
World Trigger 107 Wednesday, July 1, 2015
World Trigger 106 Sunday, June 21, 2015
World Trigger 105 Friday, June 19, 2015
World Trigger 104 Friday, May 29, 2015
World Trigger 103 Sunday, May 24, 2015
World Trigger 102 Friday, May 15, 2015
World Trigger 101 Friday, May 8, 2015
World Trigger 100 Monday, May 4, 2015
World Trigger 99 Sunday, May 3, 2015
World Trigger 98 Friday, April 24, 2015
World Trigger 97 Friday, April 24, 2015
World Trigger 96 Monday, April 20, 2015
World Trigger 95 Sunday, April 19, 2015
World Trigger 94 Friday, April 17, 2015
World Trigger 93 Thursday, April 9, 2015
World Trigger 92 Wednesday, April 1, 2015
World Trigger 91 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 90 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 89 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 88 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 87 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 86 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 85 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 84 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 83 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 82 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 81 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 80 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 79 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 78 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 77 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 76 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 75 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 74 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 73 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 72 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 71 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 70 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 69 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 68 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 67 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 66 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 65 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 64 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 63 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 62 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 61 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 60 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 59 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 58 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 57 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 56 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 55 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 54 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 53 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 52 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 51 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 50 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 49 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 48 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 47 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 46 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 45.5 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 45 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 44 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 43 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 42 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 41 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 40 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 39.5 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 39 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 38 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 37 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 36 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 35 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 34 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 33 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 32 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 31 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 30 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 29 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 28 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 27 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 26 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 25 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 24 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 23 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 22 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 21 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 20 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 19 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 18 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 17 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 16 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 15 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 14 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 13 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 12 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 11 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 10 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 9 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 8 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 7 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 6 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 5 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 4 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 3 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 2 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
World Trigger 1 Tuesday, March 24, 2015