Yahalue Manga

Categories:   Ecchi   Fantasy   Martial Arts   Romance   Adult   Smut   Webtoons
Alternative: Aharoo; 亚哈路
Release: 2016
Author: Hong Bang Jang
Status: Completed
Like It:      Report Error
Yahalue Manga Summary
Original Webcomic:
http://www.toptoon.com.tw/comic/ep_list/80189

After acquiring the crème of the crop slave, an unimaginable adventure begins! A birth of a sexy-fantasy series that’ll rock your world!

Yahalue Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Yahalue 48 Saturday, February 18, 2017
Yahalue 47 Saturday, February 4, 2017
Yahalue 46 Thursday, February 2, 2017
Yahalue 45 Sunday, January 22, 2017
Yahalue 44 Friday, January 20, 2017
Yahalue 43 Sunday, January 15, 2017
Yahalue 42 Monday, December 12, 2016
Yahalue 41 Monday, December 12, 2016
Yahalue 40 Monday, December 12, 2016
Yahalue 39 Monday, December 12, 2016
Yahalue 38 Monday, December 12, 2016
Yahalue 37 Monday, December 12, 2016
Yahalue 36 Monday, December 12, 2016
Yahalue 35 Monday, October 24, 2016
Yahalue 34 Monday, October 24, 2016
Yahalue 33 Monday, October 24, 2016
Yahalue 32 Monday, October 24, 2016
Yahalue 31 Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Yahalue 30 Sunday, October 16, 2016
Yahalue 29 Thursday, October 13, 2016
Yahalue 28 Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Yahalue 27 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Yahalue 26 Monday, October 10, 2016
Yahalue 25 Saturday, October 8, 2016
Yahalue 24 Monday, September 12, 2016
Yahalue 23 Monday, August 22, 2016
Yahalue 22 Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Yahalue 21 Thursday, July 28, 2016
Yahalue 20 Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Yahalue 19 Monday, June 20, 2016
Yahalue 18 Saturday, June 4, 2016
Yahalue ch.17 Sunday, May 29, 2016
Yahalue 16 Friday, May 27, 2016
Yahalue ch.15 Sunday, May 8, 2016
Yahalue 14 Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Yahalue 13 Sunday, April 24, 2016
Yahalue 12 Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Yahalue 11 Monday, April 18, 2016
Yahalue 10 Friday, April 15, 2016
Yahalue 9 Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Yahalue 8 Monday, March 28, 2016
Yahalue 7.5 Monday, March 28, 2016
Yahalue 7 Saturday, March 26, 2016
Yahalue 6 Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Yahalue 5 Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Yahalue 4 Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Yahalue 3 Friday, March 11, 2016
Yahalue ch.2 Friday, February 19, 2016
Yahalue 1 Wednesday, February 17, 2016