You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Manga

Categories:   Drama   Horror   Psychological   Shounen   Supernatural   Tragedy
Alternative: Shibito no Koe o Kiku ga Yoi; Shibito no Koe wo Kiku ga Yoi; Shinin no Koe wo Kiku ga Yoi
Author: UGUISU Sachiko
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Manga Summary
Sickly Kishida Jun has the ability to see ghosts, but in his opinion, it's a stupid power and nothing good ever comes of it. Considering the number of grisly situations he seems to find himself in after the ghost of his childhood friend Hayakawa Ryoko starts following him around, he may have a point.

You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Vol.3 Ch.20 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Vol.3 Ch.19 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Vol.3 Ch.18 Thursday, August 31, 2017
You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Vol.3 Ch.17 Wednesday, August 2, 2017
You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Vol.3 Ch.16 Wednesday, August 2, 2017
You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Vol.3 Ch.15 Wednesday, June 21, 2017
You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Vol.3 Ch.14 Wednesday, June 21, 2017
You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Vol.2 Ch.13 Tuesday, May 16, 2017
You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Vol.2 Ch.12 Monday, April 17, 2017
You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Vol.2 Ch.11 Monday, April 17, 2017
You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Vol.2 Ch.10 Monday, March 20, 2017
You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Vol.2 Ch.9 Monday, March 20, 2017
You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Vol.2 Ch.8 Thursday, February 23, 2017
You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Vol.2 Ch.7 Tuesday, January 31, 2017
You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Vol.1 Ch.6 Saturday, November 26, 2016
You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Vol.1 Ch.5 Saturday, November 26, 2016
You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Vol.1 Ch.4 Saturday, October 29, 2016
You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Vol.1 Ch.3 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Vol.1 Ch.2 Monday, August 15, 2016
You Will Hear the Voice of the Dead Ch.1 Thursday, March 3, 2016