ZAI X 10 Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Shounen
Alternative: じゅうざい; 罪×10; Juuzai; Zaix10
Release: 2013
Author: Yamauchi Yasunobu
Status: Completed
Like It:      Report Error
ZAI X 10 Manga Summary
This manga is about robbers, thieves and bad people and how they can't do anything because the good people are even worse than them. Who would've thought?

ZAI X 10 Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Zai x 10 Vol.4 Ch.47.1 Thursday, October 29, 2015
Zai x 10 47 Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Zai x 10 46 Sunday, July 12, 2015
Zai x 10 45 Friday, July 3, 2015
Zai x 10 44 Friday, June 19, 2015
Zai x 10 43 Sunday, June 14, 2015
Zai x 10 42 Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Zai x 10 41 Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Zai x 10 40 Sunday, April 19, 2015
Zai x 10 39 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Zai x 10 38 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 37 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 36 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 Vol.3 Ch.35.1 Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Zai x 10 35 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 34 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 33 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 32 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 31 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 30 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 29 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 28 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 27 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 26 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 25 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 24 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 23 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 Vol.2 Ch.22.1 Monday, October 26, 2015
Zai x 10 22 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 21 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 20 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 19 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 18 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 17 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 16 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 15 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 14 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 13 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 12 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 Vol.1 Ch.11.1 Sunday, October 25, 2015
Zai x 10 11 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 10 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 9 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 8 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 7 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 6 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 5 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 4 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 3 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 2 Sunday, March 22, 2015
Zai x 10 1 Sunday, March 22, 2015